Skip to content
Entire apartment

Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)

Peymans User Profile

Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Quick responses2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Each luxury apartment consists of 2 en-suite bedrooms and sleeps a maximum of 6 people. Each bedroom offers twin or double beds and there is a pull-out sofa bed in the living areas.


Free parking on premises
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM


12 Reviews

Halldór S. User Profile
Halldór S.
August 2018
The apartment was modern, clean and safe. We were all very happy with everything.
Lisa User Profile
February 2018
Great apartment near the station and my office. Really easy to get to (and park!) and near shops etc. Too far to walk into central cambridge but perfect for this location
Peymans User Profile
Response from Peymans:
Dear Lisa, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay experience at one our properties. Regarding the location issue, our staff would have been happy to help you with the nearest bus station or a taxi. Best regards, Peymans Team.
February 2018
Claire User Profile
February 2018
Would definatly book again! Was a great location with a quick taxi into town Center. Had a lovely stay thank you very much
Alvina User Profile
July 2017
The ceiling is leaking with water from bathroom upstairs. The patio door is broken. The wifi cable is laying all over the place. The shower door cannot hold the water from the bath. The bedrooms are far smaller than expected, not much leg room. The layout of the apartment is…
Patricio User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful new apartment at good price! Includes parking in the building. Good communication with the host! Highly recommended!
Peng User Profile
April 2017
its a morden apartment. very clean and new equipments in this flat .
Jennifer User Profile
March 2017
The place was good, it's not suitable to have people over though, because of the neighbors.
Peymans User Profile
Response from Peymans:
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed for not being able to have additional people over. However, It is clearly stated that we do not allow any parties or extra people during the stay. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Peymans Team
March 2017

Hosted by Peymans

Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Peymans User Profile
747 Reviews
We manage short-let properties on behalf of different landlords. Our aim is to give an excellent service to the guests and make them feel as comfortable as possible. The 'home from home' experience is what we are looking to offer all our guests, and our reviews up to this point…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings