Skip to content

Lletroed Newydd room with private bathroom

Sandra User Profile
Sandra

Lletroed Newydd room with private bathroom

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Sandra is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

You will be warmly welcomed to our small small holding located at the bottom of the Copper Mountain with tea, coffee and home made cakes
Enjoy the amazing views all round, and the public footpath to the mountain is right at the end of the drive.

We are a 5 min drive from the nearest beach and the coastal path and have plenty of space for boats and jet ski parking.
We have extensive gardens that guests are welcome to use will offer evening meals and packed lunches by arrangement.

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

31 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.9
Value
4.9
Ros User Profile
Ros
May 2017
Can thoroughly recommend this and you will enjoy all the animals and great location.Plus fabulous food.
Alistair User Profile
Alistair
September 2019
The one thing above all else that made our stay with Sandra and Greg better than anywhere else is...Sandra and Greg. They are great hosts who made us feel warmly welcomed and comfortable and we sat around the kitchen table chatting over delicious home made cake and tea. Breakfast…
H. Pike User Profile
H. Pike
September 2019
Be prepared to eat hardy! Sandra’s breakfast is over-the-top. Follow the arrival directions carefully. The route of the highway is a bit tricky. You’ll receive a warm welcome once you get there.
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2019
A fantastic stay. Sandra and Geoff are such perfect hosts. They are so welcoming and friendly; it feels like home from home. Amazing home made cake selection on arrival, gin and tonic in the garden before dinner and fabulous evening meal all freshly prepared and made with home…
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
June 2019
What a great Airbnb experience! We've stayed in Airbnbs all around the world and Sandra & Greg's hospitality was among the best we've ever had...the breakfast was amazing and the bath was a true treat! Really comfy bed and the company (both humans and animals) were an excellent…
John User Profile
John
May 2019
Great hospitality amenities and food. Sandra offers an ‘all day (Website hidden by Airbnb) really does last you all day! Nice location for exploring the coast and beaches. Thoroughly recommended.
Hattie User Profile
Hattie
August 2018
We had a lovely nights stay. My favourite was the large bath tub and gorgeous view from our bedroom. Hope to stay again! Many thanks :)

Hosted by Sandra

Pen-y-sarn, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Sandra User Profile
119 Reviews
Verified
Sandra is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm 50 something and married to Greg we moved here in September 2015 and have a small small holding . We have ducks and chucks 2 rescue cats and two adorable Jack Russell's and Dexter the extra dog our sons Schnauzer on an extended holiday at the moment we have 3 grown up…
Interaction with guests
We are happy to support you through out your stay if you run into any difficulties and give you ideas for great days out, things to do and places to eat. I'm also happy to provide packed lunches and evening meals by prearrangement for a charge.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Sandra’s place.
Sandra
Greg helps host.
Greg

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations