Skip to content
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
You will love my residence because of the location, the neighborhood, the silence. The property is located about 6 km from the center of Odense. My residence is close to public transport and motorway (5 min drive). There are three bus routes, to the city center within 10min walk. It is about 25 minutes by foot by road without traffic to the university. In addition, there is free parking right at the door. My home is good for students, solo travelers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Du vil elske min bolig på grund af placeringen, nabolaget, stilheden. Boligen ligger ca 6 km fra centrum af Odense.
Min bolig lægger tæt på offentlig transport og motorvej (5 min kørsel).
Der tre busruter, til centrum inden for 10min gang.
Der er ca 25 minutters gang ad stier uden trafik til universitetet.
Desuden er der gratis parkering lige ved døren.
Min bolig er god til studerende, soleeventyrere og forretningsrejsende.

Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
June 2017
The second time I've stayed with Morten, and it's always nice. Very friendly guy.

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
Very clean, very easy. Beautiful bike ride from the university.

Adam User Profile
October 2016
Morten was very welcoming and I thoroughly enjoyed my very short stay with him. I highly recommend this for the solo traveler.

Laura User Profile
November 2017
Unfortunately I did not have the chance to meet Morten but we did not have any problem to be in contact. Everything was like in the description. :)

Evandro User Profile
November 2017
Great guy! Really friendly and super helpful! If you are going to Odense I strongly recommend his house ;)

Diane User Profile
September 2017
This is a great place to stay. The room is clean and quiet, and Morten is very kind.

Katrine User Profile
August 2017
It was a pleasure to stay with Morten. The room was comfortable and everything was cared for. The bus stop close to the house made transport to and from Odense centrum very convenient.

Odense, DenmarkJoined in March 2015
Morten User Profile
Jeg er 51 år og arbejder som senior projektleder i et større rådgivende ingeniørfirma. Desuden driver jeg min egen klinik for coaching og terapi. Jeg har tre drenge der bor hos mig hver anden weekend.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings