Luxurious master bedroom and bath
Hosted by Miriam
Miriam is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This large master bedroom is on the upper level of my home. It has a king bed with temputedic mattress, large writing desk, televsion and huge master bath with double sinks and a rain water fall shower .

The space

My home is located on a quiet street in Florham Park. The large fenced in yard and surrounding trees makes it feel like a hidden country home, even though it is conveniently located within a few minutes drive of our town center and major highways. The home has 3 bedrooms on the upstairs level, large open concept kitchen, dining and family room.

Guest access

Guests are welcomed to use the kitchen for eating take out food. Many restaurnts in the area also deliver. The kitchen table seats 6 and island counter with 4 high chairs. No cooking on the stove top or oven please. There is a microwave, toaster oven and coffee machine available to use. Guests can also use the large television located in our cozy fireplace room. A larger living room and family room with comfortable couches and arm chairs are also great places to chat with friends or cozy up with a book.

On the upper level, guests have access to their private room and designated bathroom (hallway bathroom for our cozy and relaxing rooms - ensuite for the luxurious master)

Interaction with guests

I am available any time during your stay. I live on the lower level of the home a few days a week and on weekends.

Other things to note

Please be advice that there will be an extra cleaning fee for guest that are staying more than one week.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $79 AUD
Security Deposit $262 AUD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

No food allowed in bedroom. Microwave can be use for warming meals brought in from local restaurants and shops. Dinning table outside and inside kitchen are available for meals. No cooking allowed. Please clean up after yourself and respect the home. If you are staying more than 2 weeks, additional cleaning fee will be required. Please turn out lights when not in use.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - This is a 2 story home. Main level has kitchen and living room. Upper level has bedrooms.
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and living room may be shared with other guests or home owner.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dale User Profile
August 2017
Miriam has a spectacular home in a fabulous location and she is a doll. We had a great day we had a lovely chat it was a nice experience and I would do it again

Jay User Profile
August 2017
Miriam's place included a private bedroom and bath that were clean, spacious and had all the amenities you would need. Miriam was very welcoming and communicated well. There was always coffee, fresh fruit and breakfast items available. I would highly recommend to others.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Miriam User Profile

I was born in Cuba and came to the US as a child in 1967. I love music, children and traveling. Some of the small details throughout my home were inspired by my travels through Italy. I have lived in this house since 1992 and have loved every moment of renovating it into the beautiful home it is today. It was always a dream to run a Bed and Breakfast and now with Airbnb this dream has finally come true.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings