Skip to content
Living room / dining tableBedroom 1 with double bed
Entire apartment

Charming 2 bedroom close to La Fira BCN

Sandra User Profile
Sandra

Charming 2 bedroom close to La Fira BCN

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The space

Tourist licence: HUTB-016489

Mi alojamiento es justo en frente de la estación de metro y es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios, y familias (con hijos). En 15-20 minutos estás en las ramblas!

Amenities

Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Suzanne User Profile
Suzanne
May 2017
This is a pleasant apartment. Unfortunately, it is too expensive for the location, which is a number of train stations away from the city centre. The toilet is so cramped that you cannot sit on it properly!!
Dr. Sameer User Profile
Dr. Sameer
August 2016
very welcoming and helpful. apartment is expensive given the neighborhood and location.
Robert User Profile
Robert
August 2018
Good location with the tube station in front of the location flat. Really nice owners. Very good experience.
Zornitsa User Profile
Zornitsa
July 2018
Th
Théo User Profile
Théo
July 2018
Nice hosting!
Diako User Profile
Diako
June 2018
It was like an apartment, which you don't want to come out of it. We were all unhappy at the last day as we had to leave the place. Everything war perfectly clean and they have prepared us with all the needed things and we didn't have to do or buy anything special. I have already…
Kory User Profile
Kory
June 2018
Pictures are misleading, apartment doesn’t look like that and is much smaller. Waited an hour to check in as the person with the keys didn’t show up. Oven was broken, when I finally was able to get contact with someone they didn’t even fix it. Locks on window broken, anyone could…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Hi Kory, I am sorry you had some trouble with the oven, which unfortunately needed further technical assistance and couldn't be completely fixed during your stay. However I'm a bit surprised for the other issues you mention as they weren't shared with us during your stay, and those are things we could have fixed for you. Regarding the area, it's an area you can like or not, but you can see from my other reviews it's not as bad as painted. Thanks anyways for your feedback and hope all is well.
June 2018

Hosted by Sandra

Joined in July 2016
Sandra User Profile
58 Reviews
Verified
I am a PhD graduated in London. My doctorate is about contemporary Brazilian music. Me and my boyfriend Eric love music and we adore traveling, organic food and making new friends all around the globe. We are hosts but we are also guests when we travel around Europe so we do ou…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings