View of the front of the houseShared outdoor area
Double room for female or couple

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Modern home near shopping complex in walking distance. Shared kitchen, all modern equipment, large family room own private bathroom, large family room + outdoor living area. You have your own separate part of the house with all amenities and private bathroom all to yourself. Please note the kitchen is a shared space.

The space

A double bedroom for either 1 guest or a couple large with walk in robe. Own bathroom with shower and bath also own seperate toilet. Large family room t.v. cd player, modern kitchen well equiped ducted airconditioning thru the entire house. Shared out door alfresco area under main roof. Telephone included for local & interstate calls within australia. A spacious comfortable home which looks on to trees and has a park where a lot of locals walk (me included). NO WIFI.

Guest access

The whole house except master bedroom and front part of the house.

Interaction with guests

I am in and out and will be here for any help I can give and I would just want my gests to have a great time while in my home.

Other things to note

NO WIFI


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

I have only one strong rule that the house is a definate non smoking zone inside. Outside area is fine.there is plenty of storage for bags/cases etc as the house has recently been painted so nothing against the wall please. I'd like things left as they are found , and at the end of the day i just want whoever stays here to have a great time. Please !!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Morley, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Carol User ProfileCarol is a superhost.

Hi im carol i have travelled a lot over the years on and off since i was 19. I am a very friendly person who has always enjoyed meeting people from all over. In the past i had the privilege of having 5 students stay with me,who i enjoyed having, it was a lot of fun. My home is comfy and i know all who have stayed here have enjoyed it, so im hoping that will continue.
For what ever reason and who ever stays here in the future, i hope its going to be great memories !

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings