Quiet room close to the M1 and the city centre

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My house is close to the M1 with easy access to public transport that will take you to the city centre. You’ll love my house because it is quiet, with a distant view onto Wollaton Hall and close to the city centre. The bedroom is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. If you are more than two people a single bed can be provided at extra costs. This will be a single mattress on the floor.
Please note that there are two cats in the house.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking is allowed inside the house.
No visits by friends and or family members allowed.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Amer User Profile
November 2016
She was very friendly we enjoyed our weekend there. Place was quite and modern. Only issue we had was cats hair. Everywhere cats hair on floor. Cats were out of the way locked. We even cleaned the table there was still dust. Apart from this everything was fine.
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Thank you for your feedback. It is a shame that you didn't mention it to me whilst you were here as I would have been happy to address any shortcomings.
November 2016

Yu User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nottingham, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Daniela User Profile
Similar listings