Skip to content
Entire apartment

The Porto Concierge - Eye on Porto

João User Profile
João

The Porto Concierge - Eye on Porto

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths

My place is close to the city center, parks, art and culture, great views, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Free Wifi is available on all areas of the apartment.
Towels and bed Linen are provided for your stay.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Heating
Shampoo
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Availability

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
July 2016
This apartment was excellent and very reasonably priced. The view from the balcony on its own was worth the cost. Joao was very fast to reply to questions, and organised for us to get into the apartment in less than 24 hours when we were in a bad hotel. Very impressed and enjoyed…
Ángela User Profile
Ángela
August 2018
Horrible experience. We picked up the keys and when we arrived to the apartment everything was dirty and a complete mess. All beds were desorganized and the bathroom full of towels from the last’s guests. When I called the host, the guy answered me in a very aggressive way saying…
João User Profile
Response from João:
Angela, Thank you for your review, we are sorry about the house was not clean at your arrival, but due to a late check out of the previous guest the cleaning team didn´t arrive before you did. you told us you were going to cancel and we understand that , and would give a full refund for the staying, but ou dindn´t cancel the reservation and some hours later you called us again telling that you would like to enter the apartment again. That was a surprise for us and we send someone to check you in again as fast as possible. I have to say that no one was aggressive to you but the contrary we spend more then 1 hour in the first check in and more then 30 minutes in the second all to make you happy and that you could have the best stay as possible. The key problem could be avoided if you kept the keys in the first check in, because since it was a second and a late check in the keys were with the cleaning team and we didn´t had them and could only deliver it next morning, and you agreed and understood. Still, hope to see you soon.
August 2018
Filipe User Profile
Filipe
April 2018
Great stay. The perfect house with the perfect service. We did a last minute booking and everything went smooth. Everything was very clean and the comunication was perfect. The house is incredibly luxorious and fully equppied. Highly recommended
Konstantin User Profile
Konstantin
March 2018
Do not believe them, triple check was is promised!
Roxana User Profile
Roxana
October 2017
It was an amazing place for our trip, everything was perfect for us❤ I can't wait to visit Lisbon again and I will choose this flat for sure
Alison User Profile
Alison
September 2017
Well equipped apartment with good sized rooms, would recommend. Easy, flexible check in even though we missed a flight and arrived far later than planned! A bottle of wine on the table when we arrived was a nice bonus too. Many Thanks, Mark
M User Profile
M
September 2017
Just awful customer service. This company was happy to take my money and then did NOTHING. I had made another reservation with them, but it was canceled by them one week prior to the reservation with no reason given at all. I decided to give them another try and booked this place…

Hosted by João

Joined in July 2016
João User Profile
66 Reviews
The Porto Concierge ajuda os proprietários de imóveis que pretendem alugar as suas casas mas não têm a possibilidade de receber os seus convidados. Alugar uma casa é um trabalho árduo: garantir a sua limpeza e a manutenção da casa, receber os seus convidados quando chegam e estar…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings