Villa with a view-3 bedrooms - 6/7 beds.
Villa with a view-3 bedrooms - 6/7 beds.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The villa is situated just outside Alicante at the Costa Blanca. Only 15 minutes from the airport. Alicante city center and the wonderful beaches. There are about 35 golf courses within 1 hour drive and we offer great discounts on green fees for our guests.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people $8 AUD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $94 AUD
Security Deposit $403 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergio User Profile
August 2017
It is very nice place to stay
Kato User Profile
Response from Kato:
Glad You enjoyed your stay and You are very welcome back for Another stay. Kind Regards Kato
August 2017

Noura User Profile
August 2017
Pour ceux qui veule du calme , sans télévision ni wifi ni clim , c es super . Pour les autre vous allez vous ennuyer sans télévision ni wifi une fois sur 5, et sans clim les nuits sont horribles. Et faut pas avoir peur des nuisibles car y en a beaucoup.. sinon c es grand spacieux…
Kato User Profile
Response from Kato:
We are very sorry that this guest were not happy with Everything during their stay, but she does not tell the truth. We do supply a free WiFi but had problems with our supplier Cabelworld, and will change supplier due to this. This problem resulted in our guest were without WiFi some days during their stay. TV problems we have not heard of during their 3 week stay, but we had a mail from the administrator telling us that there were issues in the TV-suppliers center due to extreme heat and that there could be problems with TV-signals. But we never heard from guest anything related to this problem and thought everything was OK. We can not react when we are not told there is a problem.The house has no AC and it is not advertised to have one. Normally there is no need for an AC in this house if you follow our instructions, but this summer was extremely hot. Unfortunately there are bugs in Spain due to among other things the climate. Guest notified us that they experienced this as a problem and we immediately called in a specialized company to deal with this! We do believe in getting feedback from our guests but so we can correct what is not good and get better, but we do not appreciate when they do not tell the TRUTH!
August 2017

Sanna-Riikka User Profile
July 2016
Sijainti oli loistava. Hyvät kulkuyhteydet joka paikkaan. Oma auto tarpeen. Alue oli siisti ja hiljainen. Asunto mukava ja toimiva. Majoittaja oli ystävällinen, avulias ja joustava. Suosittelen.

Tomas User Profile
August 2014
Buena experiencia aunque la vivienda no concuerda con todas las fotos que hay publicadas. Cuando le indiqué que en las fotos aparecía el jacuzzi me indico que era otra y que tenía que pagar 150 euros más.
Kato User Profile
Response from Kato:
To have a heated Jacuzzi is possible but always an extra service due to cost of heating etc.
August 2014

Oxelösund, SwedenJoined in July 2013
Kato User Profile
Är en positiv, glad man med mycket humor och glimten i ögat. Tycker om resande och att vistas i naturen. Golfspelare, seglar, cyklar, promenader, läser mycket, bl.a.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings