Luminoso alloggio mansardato alle porte di Torino
Hosted by Debora
Debora is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Very bright accommodation near Turin. You can quickly reach the Venaria Reale, the Juventus Stadium and the center of Turin. Convenient to the metro station Fermi in Collegno, bus stop below the house. The recently renovated accommodation consists of a living room with a sofa bed of 1 square and a half, a kitchenette, a bedroom and a bathroom. 32 inch TV, air conditioning, equipped with dishes, microwave, induction hob, iron and ironing board, hairdryer.
translated by Google

Alloggio molto luminoso vicino a Torino. Puoi raggiungere velocemente la Venaria Reale, lo Juventus Stadium ed il centro di Torino.
Comodo alla Metropolitana Fermi di Collegno, fermata pullman sotto casa. L'alloggio recentemente ristrutturato è composto da un soggiorno con divano letto di 1 piazza e mezza, angolo cottura, camera e bagno.
Tv 32 pollici, aria condizionata, accessoriato di stoviglie, forno a microonde, piano cottura ad induzione, asse e ferro da stiro, phon.

The space

Very well served by public transport, at the gates of Turin.
translated by Google

Zona molto ben servita da mezzi pubblici, alle porte di Torino.

Interaction with guests

I am available during your stay.
translated by Google

Sono disponibile durante il soggiorno.

Other things to note

Supermarket GS is open 24 hours a day at only 3 km.
translated by Google

Supermercato GS aperto 24h su 24h a soli 3 km.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Cable TV
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $8 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $36 AUD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $65 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christine User Profile
September 2017
Exceptionally clean apartment near the bus stop. Takes 10min by bus to the metro to go to Torino. Debora is very organized and treated the apartment like a hotel with complimentary shower slippers, toiletries, & plenty of useful information on getting around and using appliances. The hostess was very accommodating and responsive. She was kind enough to come back and replace the clothing Rio with a function iron as we needed it badly. Will definitely return!

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Casa perfetta, la signora simpaticissima e disponibilissima, la consiglio a tutti.

Marco User Profile
August 2017
Alloggio adeguato al prezzo.

Tiphaine User Profile
August 2017
emplacement a cote de ikea ideal pour retrouver son chemin quand on connait pas turin. l appartement est top et on est tres bien recut ...

Sora User Profile
August 2017
Séjour confortable et au frais (la clim!) dans le calme, en banlieue de Torino. Carrefour, IKEA, etc., à proximité pour les courses. Nous avons très bien été accueillis par Debora, et elle a toujours été disponible par (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) pour quoi que ce soit. Il y avait un petit bruit mécanique qui se faisait entendre régulièrement, il pourrait être gênant pour certaines oreilles sensibles, la nuit.

Barbara User Profile
July 2017
appartamento confortevole , ben arredato e completo di tutto.

Daniela User Profile
May 2017
L'appartamento è nuovo, pulito e silenzioso. Noi abbiamo soggiornato in 4 persone e non abbiamo avuto problemi di spazio (abbiamo anche pranzato/cenato), ma, oltre al letto matrimoniale e al divano letto (piccolo per due persone) abbiamo dovuto utilizzare una branda che per fortuna era disponibile. Abbiamo scelto questo alloggio perchè avevamo necessità di andare avanti e indietro dalla Lavanderia a Vapore di Collegno per tre giorni e in effetti è stato molto comodo (5 min in auto o 20 a piedi).

ItalyJoined in July 2016
Debora User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings