Skip to content
Vista terrazza
Entire apartment

Casa Pagurus - 1km from beach

Paolo User Profile
Paolo

Casa Pagurus - 1km from beach

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located at 30 minutes drive from Olbia, the apartment sits on a quite hill, 1km from Budoni and its main beach Sa Capannizza. It is ideal for couples or small families who want to explore the area or simply relax on the stunning beaches nearby (Cala Brandinchi, Lu Impostu, Capo Coda Cavallo etc).

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Washer
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nanna User Profile
Nanna
July 2017
Great and quick comunication with Paolo, first and foremost. Made our first air bnb experience feel very safe. The apartment was great, we r…
Silvano User Profile
Silvano
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Patrizia User Profile
Patrizia
August 2018
Abbiamo soggiornato dal 10 al 24 agosto. L'appartamento è molto carino, moderno, accogliente e soprattutto pulito. È situato in una zona ch…
Francesco User Profile
Francesco
August 2018
Siamo stati ospiti da Paolo 12 giorni, tra luglio e agosto, con i nostri 2 bambini. L'appartamento si trova in un piccolo borgo a 1.2 km da …
Marco User Profile
Marco
July 2018
Appartamento accogliente in luogo tranquillo a pochi chilometri da spiagge bellissime. Unico neo non è provvisto di WiFi
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
August 2017
L'appartamento è grande e confortevole dotato di ogni comodità e soprattutto con vista mare anche se da lontano. La posizione è tranquilla …
Laura User Profile
Laura
September 2016
Abbiamo trascorso un piacevolissimo soggiorno, in questo bell'appartamento. Abbiamo trovato dotazioni, condizioni della casa e servizi supe…

Hosted by Paolo

Dublin, IrelandJoined in July 2014
Paolo User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Italian living in Dublin. I lived two years in Madrid and I enjoy travelling and spending time with my family and friends.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Paolo’s place.
Paolo
Paolo helps host.
Paolo

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home