Skip to content
King size bed Ceiling to floor windows keeps the room light and airy
Modern, Own Bathroom, Fully Furnished Double Room
Modern, Own Bathroom, Fully Furnished Double Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because it's one minute away from the station, 30 seconds from a supermarket, very quiet, roads in the estate is only for access to the properties and parking therefore there is no traffic. It's very modern and clean, ceiling to floor windows makes it light and spacious, obviously having private bathroom makes the difference. we have good size garden at the back with a furniture and BBQ. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

My property is a minute away from the main public transport which will take you to west end in 30 minutes and to the city in 22 minutes. Trains leave every 15 minutes. Also it is 30 seconds from the main supermarket where you can find most of the things you would need. It is located in a very quite area. The apartment has got a security access. When you are indoors, you have got a light compact room with built in wardrobe, study desk with computer, printer and TV with own modern bathroom. Open plan kitchen and lounge is also very modern and spacious with sliding doors to a long but narrow balcony. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 6 year old son. They have a very good nature and very well mannered kids. They have their room and bathroom. They stay at my place every Tuesday, Friday and most Saturdays. We are generally busy with school and activities and tent to spend time outside rather than indoors.

Guest access

My guest have an access to kitchen where there is a washing machine, dishwasher microwave, kettle, fridge/freezer and cooking facilities. Guests are also welcome to use the lounge, balcony and the garden.

Interaction with guests

I would interact with the guest as much as they need me to. I generally leave for work early invite morning and some day return in the afternoon, some days later in the evening. However as I am self employed I can change my hours of work if I need to. I am happy to guide my guest and help with their needs as best as I can.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angie User Profile
November 2017
Clean and modern room and bathroom in a family flat. Friendly and helpful hosts and a good location two minutes from Highams Park Station.

Sandy User Profile
November 2017
Having needed to book at short notice we were delighted to have found this beautiful apartment and most importantly our host Gokce. The apartment was stylish, spotlessly clean, light, airy and very comfortable. Having our own shower room was an added bonus. Gokce made the whole process from booking to collecting the key very easy. She and her partner, Adam, both made us feel very welcome. It really did feel like a home from home. The position of the apartment in a pedestrian precinct made for a quiet location whilst also being very close to local amenities such as shops and cafes. There was also on road, overnight parking readily available nearby. We will hopefully return in the future and would highly recommend the apartment and it’s host.

James User Profile
October 2017
Gokce and her partner were so welcoming. Beautiful flat and our bedroom was lovely. Gave us ideas for dinner, sat and drank coffee with us in the morning, even drove us up the road instead of catching the bus. All in all superb! Would happily reuse them again and definitely recommend. Thank you.

Joanne User Profile
October 2017
Had a lovely nights sleep here. The bedroom and en suite were clean, beautifully decorated and comfortable. We met Gokce and her family as we were leaving in the morning and they were so welcoming and kind. Highly recommended.

Ivan User Profile
September 2017
Gokce and her family are very nice and helpful. The house is slick looking and very well maintained. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to visit London!

Josie User Profile
September 2017
Perfect location, really welcoming and very flexible around ever changing dates. It was for my Mum and she was made to feel really welcome and at home, and most of all she felt safe and comfortable. Thanks again!

Charmaine User Profile
July 2017
Very centrally located with good facilities. Gokce very attentive host and lovely apartment.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Gokce User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings