My garden for your use;-)Kitchen
Private room in beautiful Family House near Prague
Hosted by Dominika
Dominika is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Prague, public transport, family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the people, the neighborhood, the ambiance. My place is good spot for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets).

The space

Golfing just around the corner

Guest access

Kitchen, garden, green house, bathroom and your private room. Parking spot availible as well.

Interaction with guests

We will give you your privacy,but if you want to join us and hang out. You are more than welcome.

Other things to note

Restaurants just 5 minutes by walking. Small Grocery store, in the village 5 mins to walk.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $9 AUD
Security Deposit $131 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

- We have big garden and beautiful space in and out. Smoking allowed only outside on garden.
- You will share my house with my 50 years old cool, fun mother and 17 years old sister, both of them are very friendly and kind girls. Please keep in mind,no parties allowed we have neighbors. Breakfast included in the price of the room.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matej User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Adwoa User Profile
June 2017
It was a wonderful home with beautiful space and area. Super helpful with directions and giving us a better feel of prague. Even helped me get over a bad cough that I had before I came with some brilliant remedies. Also the cutest cat!! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit prague as it really was a perfect stay, thank you again!

Nicole User Profile
May 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at Dominika's place! Everything is just how it looks and is described through air bnb. The home is not that close to the main city center with more of a countryside vibe, but I liked that about it, and it's easy to get into the city. Dominikas family is really nice and helpful and I had a good stay! Thanks again!

Adil User Profile
April 2017
Everything was perfect! You are getting more than you gave. It is far from the center but also it is good way to see the countryside. They are really hospitable and smiling with cozy house.

Eliska User Profile
August 2017
Skvělý přístup i přes naše nestandartní časy check-in a -outu. Perfektní komunikace. Děkujeme :-)

Руслан User Profile
April 2017
Очень порядочная и отзывчивая семья. Все полностью соответствует описанию. Добрые, веселые люди готовые помочь в каких-либо вопросах. Отличный вариант если вы решили отправится отдыхать или по работе, остановка в 3 минутах ходьбы. Пусть Вас не смущает отдаленность от центра - это не проблема. С таким расписанием движения автобусов невозможно опоздать куда-либо))). Огромное спасибо Вере за всё!)

Руслан User Profile
April 2017
Отличные условия, отличная семья, отличное место! Все было шикарно. Комната, дом, условия, но самое главное это люди! Вера - добрый и отзывчивый человек. Очень веселая и гостеприимная. Это лучшее жилье которое только возможно представить и найти. Отлично подходит для семейных пар, а так же для деловых поездок. Не смущайтесь того, что это не сама Прага. Автобусы ходят строго по расписанию. в будние и выходные дни. С расписанием можно ознакомиться на остановке, которая в 5 минутах ходьбы от дома. Вы никогда не опоздаете и не заблудитесь. Очень рекомендую этот вариант проживания. Все полностью соответствовало описанию. Пробыли с женой 16 дней и не жалеем ни об одном дне!

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in February 2015
Dominika User Profile

Hello, My name is Dominika. I am energetic,friendly, responsible girl. I love animals mostly my two small little dogs. Mini and Emil, Chihuahua and Yorkshirre terrier. I am crazy about Dolphins and all what has to do with underwater life. My hobbies, cooking, modern dancing,music, Yoga, Soul Cycle, sports generally. 5 things i couldn't live without: My family, dogs,my boyfriend, good food, my friends. My life motto: Is to never give up and work hard for what you really want in your life.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings