Skip to content
2 Single beds with views to the garden
Entire condominium

N14 911sf, Cozy, Modern 3bed@IMAGO 时尚,窝心,三房在沙巴最大商场

M&M User Profile
M&M

N14 911sf, Cozy, Modern 3bed@IMAGO 时尚,窝心,三房在沙巴最大商场

7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

At 911sf, Modern & Exclusive, 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms @Imago. Its right at the heart of the city with nice view of the Garden & Floating Dining counter. Get your favourite Latte with a lift down, indulge in luxury fashion brands, enjoy a great dinner at Souled out, its within your doorstep. Its also close to tourist attraction, the jetty get to the islands, easy to get taxis and uber. The Airport is 10 minutes away, Sutera resort and golf club right next door, nothing comes close for convenience.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Lift
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eddie User Profile
Eddie
June 2018
Place was nice except for the permanent dirt on the tiles. Area was a little bit small but acceptable as i was there with 2 adults and 3 kids.
M&M User Profile
Response from M&M:
Actually our size is listed on title itself, 900sf, not sure how you missed it. ;) We do have larger size homes just let us know you want to upgrade.
June 2018
Alex User Profile
Alex
April 2018
The apartment is not a 3 bedroom apartment. it should be a 2 bedroom apartment where the master room is split into two. The information given by the host was misleading and overall we are very disappointed with the apartment. There is only one access card given which is troubleso…
M&M User Profile
Response from M&M:
We were shocked to find such misleading statement from you Alex. First, it is a 3 bedroom apartment, not master split into 2. Master room is not big enough to be split into 2! In the first line we already state what is the size of the apartment. Its not misleading. This is value unit, as we do have large 3 bedroom apartment but higher price which you did not choose. For the card its unfortunate the new additional card haven't arrived, and we keep 1 card just in case guest lost it. A 3 star with 3 hotels rooms is with our size would cost almost triple our price, without kitchen and living and balcony of course. Pls get your facts correct.
April 2018
Marcus User Profile
Marcus
April 2018
Lovely places just right above Imago Shopping mall. It features an outdoor swimming pool and a fitness centre. Free WiFi is available. Unfortunately we spotted few cockroach after we check in. The unit need to go through another round of pest control although they have did it few…
M&M User Profile
Response from M&M:
Thank you for your feedback, I think I need to clarify a few things. Marcus wants a unit which is "impecable" with zero dust. We actually mentioned to you that our place is not a 5 star hotel therefore not suitable for your standard. However you insist you dont really mean that but in the end you really want to pick on everything. You want wine glass you provided FREE of charge, you said you dont like this unit, offered to change, but you refused and even ignored our message. It shows you want Cheap RATE but INCREDIBLE HIGH standard. Therefore Sir, pls go to a Hotel next time.
April 2018
Ching Ling User Profile
Ching Ling
April 2018
It is very spacious, convenient and great place for family! Communication is easy via (Hidden by Airbnb) . Prompt reply from host and his team. Easy access to mall as there is a lift connecting the unit and mall. The unit is very convenient for family. The unit has all the things…
M&M User Profile
Response from M&M:
Thank you for your support!
April 2018
Fei User Profile
Fei
March 2018
Great host and great place to stay..
Shamrul Shah User Profile
Shamrul Shah
December 2017
Great location. Great and clean place. In future will come back and stay.
James User Profile
James
November 2017
Great accommodation on top of Imago. Easy access to food and shopping. Very near the airport.

Hosted by M&M

Kota Kinabalu, MalaysiaJoined in May 2016
M&M User Profile
502 Reviews
Verified
Hi I am easy going, enjoy good company and good food. Ask me about the good places to chill and dine! My favourite breakfast is scramble eggs and sausages.
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is M&M’s place.
M&M
Chris and R2 help host.
Chris
R2

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings