Skip to content
Xalet garden, rest in mountains
Xalet garden, rest in mountains
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Relaxing and enjoing the tranquility in a spectacular mountain setting in Anyos village becomes possible.
This house of 200m, 100m living area + 100 m garden with fantastic views, just 2 minutes from the village of Anyos has everything you need for a stay with all the amenities.
Plant garage for 1 car, laundry and storage. Elevator from the garaging to the ground floor where there is the spacious living room with access to the garden., Kitchen and guest bathroom.
In the first floor there are two double bedrooms with double bed en suite. One of them with terrace overlooking the garden . One bathroom with shower and the other one with bath.
Ideal for two couples with taste and lust for life.
A 1 km approx. Is Anyos, with several restaurants, Can Pere Restaurant, prestigius for the wide range of international foods, and near, one of the most prestigious sporting center in Andorra, with pool, chill-out zone. At 5 minutes, La Massana offers everything you need to cover all you needs : shopping, restaurants, entertainment, etc. In the center of the village, the chairlift goes to Pal, the activities center of summer and the very important mountain bike track
With special discouts for all these activities.

Other things to note

Entradas a partir de las 15:00h y hasta las 21:00h. El check in se realiza en el mismo apartamento donde se entregarán las llaves y se enseñará el apartamento además de contestar a cualquier duda que tengan tanto del alojamiento como de cualquier información que necesiten de cualquier tipo. En caso de que la llegada sea más tarde de las 21:00h habrá un pequeño suplemento de 25€ a pagar a la llegada.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $40 AUD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $80 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Dejar la casa como la encontraron. Respeto y limpieza. No fumar dentro de la casa.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
October 2013
Wow what an amazing place with great views of the mountains. Had a really well stocked place especially the kitchen. It felt like a home away from home. I did find the beds a little on the firm side. Great place in a quiet location.

Sara User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jeroen User Profile
July 2016
We are a family of five and we stayed in the house for 1 week in July. We had a great time. The house is very comfortable. Spacious, very light, lot of sunlight in the house. The beds are fine and it is very comfortable to have an individual bathroom for each sleeping room. It is nice to sit outside, good garden chairs and enough places around the house to sit. Lots of privacy in the garden. We especially liked Ordino, a nice small town. We recommend to go the lakes of Tristaina (a very easy walk with great views). We also liked the swimming pool in Aldossa (walking distance). Communication with May was excellent, quick responses, clear information. The photo’s are good, reflect the reality very well. Place is as advertised. We hope to come back.

Manuel User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tom User Profile
September 2015
Great! May is a legend and the house provided a perfect HQ for us to explore the local area. Highly recommended :)

Gill User Profile
August 2015
The house was lovely we enjoyed our stay very much thank you

Aleksei User Profile
January 2015
Amazing apartment with very nice view. We like this place and going to be there next winter again.

Joined in December 2012
May User Profile

Super-sociable, con iniciativa, intento siempre dar lo que se espera de mi. Valoro los conocimientos que se adquieren viajando y de la gente que viaja, es mi pasión :) Hay un mundo por descubrir, en personas y lugares nuevos.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings