Skip to content
This is homeRelax in the garden
Private room in house

Typical London Suburban family home

Judith

Typical London Suburban family home

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 shared baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to shopping centres, parks and the underground system . You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds and the excellent transport links . You can be in central London in 30 minutes. Stratford Westfield shopping is nearby. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Indoor fireplace
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
June 2017
I travel the country and stay in many places, this home was "Home from Home" enjoyed conversations with Judith immensely and will stay there again
Jeffrey User Profile
Jeffrey
June 2017
The location was a bit off the beaten track from central London, though central London was still easily accessible. A bit difficult to find by GPS, but Judith was a warm and accommodating host. The rooms were clean and cozy, the garden was beautiful, and the home borders on a lar…
Claire User Profile
Claire
May 2017
We had a lovely stay at Judith's home. Judith knows how to welcome guests and to make them comfortable :D She is really pleased to advice you places and ideas to visit in London. Thank you for making our stay so nice!
Margaret-Jane User Profile
Margaret-Jane
April 2017
Recommend Judith's home for its location, cleanliness, and the warmth of Judith's very generous and welcoming hospitality. Judith went out of her way to help us enjoy a great weekend in London coming and going to a wedding preparation and celebration. We are two friends who share…
Sarah-Jane User Profile
Sarah-Jane
November 2016
I received a warm welcome for my host Judith. The communication was excellent. The accommodation was as described, a lovely environment. Felt safe in the neighbourhood. Judith helped me orientate myself whilst finding me feet. Recommended.
Henrik User Profile
Henrik
October 2016
Our host had made a detailed description how to get to her House. She welcomed us with juice and biscuits and a Lot of relevant information. All the time she gave advice and was very helpful Vores vært havde lavet en detaljeret beskrivelse af hvordan vi kunne finde hendes hus…

Hosted by Judith

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Judith User Profile
6 Reviews
I am a friendly person and having lived abroad myself I know the value of cultural exchanges. I was divorced many years ago, my children have grown up and moved on and I find myself with spare room in my house. What shall I do - move, downsize, sit in the dark? No, I have deci…
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings