Skip to content
Entire apartment

Studio apartment on the Mouille Point beachfront

Max User Profile
Max

Studio apartment on the Mouille Point beachfront

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

You’ll love this place because of it's perfect location - with the Mouille Point Beachfront just across the road as you exit the building, and the beautiful Green Point Urban Park as your backyard! Only 1 minute stroll from a choice of restaurants & the Sea Point Promenade, 1km from the V&A Waterfront and a short drive to the beautiful Clifton and Camps Bay beaches of Clifton, Table Mountain and city centre. Everything you need is within easy reach and close proximity.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Shampoo
Hangers
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Aune User Profile
Aune
July 2018
Neat place just next to the ocean and walking distance to the Waterfront. I will definitely come back again!!!
Alex User Profile
Alex
September 2017
Great location across from the harbour, and close to a bunch of new cafes and restaurants. So close to town and yet a fantastic area to stay in. Will be back!
Debra User Profile
Debra
September 2016
Nicely appointed studio apartment across the road from the ocean. No sea views but comfortable and central.
Jana User Profile
Jana
March 2018
Check-in left us very dissatisfied (team member arrived after 45min, even though I sent a message, called etc.). Wifi not working well, kitchen sink blocked, kitchen drawers an absolute pain to open, dirty windows, mirror doors broken etc. Owner said he would do something about i…
Max User Profile
Response from Max:
Thanks for the feedback Jana. As mentioned your check in time which you requested was originally between 15:00-16:00. My colleague was there for over an hour waiting for your arrival and then you notified me you would prefer to check in at 17:30 instead. When I messaged you that day to ask if you had settled in okay, you did not mention that she was late. As soon as she was notified that you had arrived she met with you. I'm sorry that you had some trouble however I hope that you enjoyed that the location was convenient- especially to shops and restaurants, and that parking was hassle-free.
March 2018
Michael User Profile
Michael
February 2018
That it’s not what it’s seems to be when Looking at the pics on the site The cupboard doors are covered in mirrors that are chipped at the bottom they can cause injury The cupboards don’t close they keep opening on there own actually pathetic The shower is a joke u need to be…
Max User Profile
Response from Max:
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback regarding the chipped mirror and cupboard door, I will have this sorted out. We do have cleaning staff who tend to the cleanliness of the apartment, and work to a high standard. Your two day stay was during some of the hottest days in Cape Town (as it is currently still summer), and there was a fan available. However I do not feel that a lot of points are warranted, as many guests have been very happy with their stay in the apartment, and the pictures advertised are a fair representation of the home.
February 2018
Tracey User Profile
Tracey
December 2017
Neat unit and centrally located, easy walk to main attractions. Not much of a view but I guess not that important if you are out and about all day. Thanks for also arranging airport transfers
Max User Profile
Response from Max:
Thanks so much Tracey :) Glad you enjoyed it!
December 2017
Natasha User Profile
Natasha
November 2017
Great location in Cape Town with the beach on your doorstep, although do not expect to spend the day on this part of the beach, it is great for a morning run or evening stroll. Location was perfect for us to get to Clifton beach and Camps Bay, the town is minutes in a taxi and Li…
Max User Profile
Response from Max:
Thank you so much Natasha, you're welcome back any time!
November 2017

Hosted by Max

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in June 2016
Max User Profile
45 Reviews
Verified
Made in Germany. Matured in South Africa. I am Cape Town's No. 1 fan and I look forward to welcoming you to this little slice of paradise. I cannot live without good food, family, trail running and backgammon. Oh and Cape Town of course.
Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home