Skip to content
Lovely & colorful house with WIFI
Lovely & colorful house with WIFI
12 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
2 baths
12 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I offer 3 double rooms in Massalavés, a quiet village connecting Valencia by Metro. The house has 2 bathrooms, a dining room and a kitchen with fridge, stove, microwave and espresso coffee machine, feel free to use them. Also free WIFI internet access. The house was totally renewed this year. A few meters walking, you can arrive bars, cafes, bakeries, food stores ,a fitness room and a public swimming pool.


Extra people $24 AUD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.


7 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Check In
Hanne User Profile
November 2015
This "house" is a garage and very good and charming photographed. But this "house" is definitly NOT lovely - it has no windows, it was not clean when my friends and I stayed there, the sheets of the beds were not clean. Wifi was available - but there was not Internet. Alberto was not be reachable and his mother speaks only Spanish and she said, the Internet is blocked. Very disappointing - beter book a hotel.

Kacey User Profile
May 2015
Alberto's Airbnb worked perfectly for us as a quick one-night stay on the way from Valencia to further south along the coast. Basic, but cute and clean. Thank you, Alberto!

Silvio User Profile
February 2015
I had some lovely days at massalaves riding my bike all around the countryside. Albertos family was very lovely and helpfull. Had a great time with them! bed, toillet, kitchen was perfect!! the room is oke, bit dark cause there is just one window. But didn't bother me beeing out all the time and especially conidering the prize! Thx the calvet family for everything!

Mario User Profile
August 2016
La madre de Alberto fue muy simpática y nos ayudó bastante enseñandonos donde podríamso comer, visitar etc... El piso es sencillo pero cumple con lo de las fotos, respecto calidad precio es una muy buena opción. Lo único malo que vi es que habían 3 enchufes que no funcionaban en la habitación del fondo, pero el resto estuvo genial

Lau User Profile
March 2016
Todo tal y como lo esperábamos, alojamiento perfecto en relación a lo q nos costó. Ninguna pega

Oscar Luis User Profile
December 2015
Todo muy correcto.

Leonor User Profile
October 2015
Todo correcto

Valencia, SpainJoined in May 2013
Alberto User Profile

Hola soy Albert, me encanta la naturaleza y necesito vivir pegado a ella. Me apasiona viajar y conocer culturas nuevas, teniendo especial atracción por el mundo asiático. En los próximos años me gustaría hacer algún viaje por Asia.

En mi tiempo libre me gusta hacer senderismo y también disfruto fotografiando la naturaleza...

Bueno ... os espero!!! ;)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings