Skip to content
Entire apartment

REPUBLIC SQUARE LUXURY LOFT 30 % off in FEB & MAR

REPUBLIC SQUARE LUXURY LOFT 30 % off in FEB & MAR

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Beautiful, luxury, spacious, brand new 2 bedrooms penthouse right on Republic Square.
Situated on 7th floor in Reunion Palace next to National Museum, pedestrian area and National Theatre.
High celings, design leather furniture, all cares and comfort
would be happy to accommodate you
Nikoleta & Dejan

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds
House Rules
No parties or events
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lea User Profile
July 2017
Awesome location. Right in the centre. Stayed with a group of friends so the split price was reasonable. Would stay again!

Viliam User Profile
February 2018
Great place right in the heart of Belgrade. Recommended for everyone :)

Zach User Profile
November 2017
Excellent hosts with a great loft in a prime location!

Zeynep User Profile
October 2017
The location was perfect, at the hard of the city, you can walk every where. The host was so nice, they gave us tips, the check in and out was so easy, we reach them so easy. The radiators were not working and we turned on the AC but it was still cold. The hot water was not avail…
N&D User Profile
Response from N&D:
Dear Zeyner we are really sorry for heating as gouverment renovated National Museum all area is without heating includes 5 star Hotel You did not have hot water as you switch of tank You should contact me during your stay and for sure will come and turn on tank It was turn on this is button in front of the bathroom which you switch of And for the cleanless me ands my mom were cleaning this apartment and whole apartment were really clean if you were unsattusfied why you didnot contact us always response prompty and very responsible people We are always try to please our guests and to hear suggestaions when justified
October 2017

Bright User Profile
October 2017
a beautiful space, a thoughtful host and excellent value for money
N&D User Profile
Response from N&D:
Thank you
October 2017

Vanja Jimmy User Profile
October 2017
Amazing location, literally the city centre itself! The apartment is very spacious, very eye-pleasing blend of modern and retro look. Hosts were super flexible with my arrival time!
N&D User Profile
Response from N&D:
Thank you
October 2017

Dayna User Profile
October 2017
I thoroughly recommend this beautiful, stylish apartment in Belgrade's old town. The location is perfect - it's on the central square which is pedestrians only, and very quiet at night. There is plenty of space for 5-6 people. We stayed for one week and didn't want to leave! I …

Hosted by N&D

Belgrade, SerbiaJoined in May 2011
N&D User Profile
1667 Reviews
8 References
Dear travelers, we have been visited many places in the world so we know how it is to be a traveler, and now thanks to Airbnb we know how to be a host too. We're a married couple for life and we love it! N is truly an Belgrade born and raised lady.Has traveled extensivel…
Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings