Skip to content
Private room in house

Nature & Adventure lovers welcome.

Nature & Adventure lovers welcome.

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

My place is close to art and culture, parks, sport venues, shopping, dining, drinking, casino, hiking, biking, golfing, 20 min downtown, 30 airport, Spring Training. Neighborhood park has pickle ball, basketball & tennis courts. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business. If you are requesting additional services, there maybe charges for early check-in, late checkout, bottles of water , rides, laundry etc...

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Pool
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 8AM
Cancellations

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jing User Profile
September 2017
FAMILY TRIP
nice and clean

Shane User Profile
January 2018
Linda has great communication. The room and bed was comfortable and would stay again

Alan User Profile
June 2017
A great place to stay and rest for a few days after being on the road for a week or so, and very reasonably priced. Linda was very welcoming, accomodating, helpful and friendly. The room was clean, very comfortable and nicely furnished, nice bathroom, use of kitchen, living room …

Alan User Profile
June 2017
Thanks again Linda, will check in with you if I'm coming back to Phoenix!

Vincent User Profile
February 2018
A great space! Loved my stay and certainly recommend to others

Lenna User Profile
February 2018
The host went out of her way to check me in a few hours early last minute and I can't express how much that helped me out during my short trip to AZ. She's really respectful of your space and I love the decor in the rooms!

Megan User Profile
January 2018
Beautiful scenery around the neighborhood, the mountain in all directions. Linda was a great host-- respectful, kind, and providing plenty of space for privacy.

Peoria, Arizona, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Linda User Profile
I am a very happy & positive person with an active social life. I love to have fun, go on adventures, spend time in nature, hiking, off roading, as well as studying ancient architecture and history. I've traveled to 11 countries & 42 states. I usually travel by myself & I have …
Linda supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings