Appartement (tweede verdieping)Uw balkon
Appartement in Poffabro met groot balkon.
Hosted by Noud En Rita
Noud En Rita is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The place Poffabro is a characteristic mountain village, 550 meters high at the foot of the Friulian Dolomites. It is part of the municipality of Frisanco, of the province of Pordenone and of the Friuli region. A few years ago, a national committee declared one of the most beautiful villages of Italy (Uno dei borgi più belli d'Italia). You can reach beautiful cities up to 120 km such as Udine, Trieste, Venice (faster by train). To the sea: Lignano Bibione Grado.
translated by Google

De plaats Poffabro is een karakteristiek bergdorp, op 550 meter hoogte gelegen aan de voet van de Friulaanse Dolomieten.
Het maakt deel uit van de gemeente Frisanco, van de provincie Pordenone en van de regio Friuli. Enkele jaren geleden werd het door een nationale commissie uitgeroepen tot één van de mooiste dorpen van
Italië (Uno dei borgi più belli d’Italia). U kunt mooie steden bereiken op maximaal 120 km zoals Udine, Triëst, Venetië (sneller met de trein). Naar zee: Lignano Bibione Grado.

The space

Together, we will welcome our guests with a drink and help you bring the stuff up. After that we will take a walk through the village.
translated by Google

Wij samen zullen onze gasten welkom heten met een drankje en jullie helpen om de spullen naar boven te brengen.
Daarna zullen we een rondgang maken door het dorp.

Guest access

The top floor is available to you in its entirety. On the ground floor there is a laundry room which you can use for washing and / or drying.
translated by Google

De bovenste verdieping is in zijn geheel voor jullie beschikbaar.
Op de begane grond is er een wasruimte die u in overleg kunt gebruiken om te wassen en/of te drogen.

Interaction with guests

We are always available to make a program with you to make your stay a success.
translated by Google

Wij zijn altijd beschikbaar om samen met u een programma op te stellen om het verblijf tot een succes te maken.

Other things to note

For our house there is a square that is sometimes used for a concert or a bravery. Your car can normally be parked for free.
translated by Google

Voor ons huis is er een pleintje dat soms gebruikt wordt voor een concert of een braderie.
Uw auto kan normaal gesproken daar gratis geparkeerd worden.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $46 AUD
Security Deposit $155 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rosanna User ProfileRosanna is a superhost.
August 2017
Soggiornare in questo appartamento è stato bellissimo. Rita e Noud sono stati gentilissimi e ospitali accogliendoci con con il sorriso e offrendoci anche degli stuzzichini da mangiare al nostro arrivo. L'appartamento è pulitissimo,confortevole e rilassante. Ideale per vivere momenti di serenità in una atmosfera da fiaba.. Il paese Poffabro è immerso in una dimensione da sogno. Io e mia figlia torneremo sicuramente in questo angolo meraviglioso di tranquillità. Grazie ancora

Frédéric User Profile
August 2016
La gentillesse et la disponibilité des propriétaires ainsi que leur sens de l'hospitalité. Merci encore d'avoir accepter nos adolescents parfois turbulent.

Wladimir User Profile
August 2016
Wir haben uns bei Noud und Rita rundherum wohlgefühlt. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut ausgestattet und die Gastgeber waren sehr engagiert unseren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Für alle zu empfehlen, die Ruhe und Behaglichkeit suchen

Deurne, NetherlandsJoined in June 2016
Noud En Rita User Profile

Getrouwd al meer als 40 jaar, 3 kinderen en 4 kleinkinderen.
Was leraar elektrotechniek maar al 11 jaar met pensioen.
Wij wonen gedurende de zomer op de eerste verdieping.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings