Skip to content
Chalets Mistral / Mistral cottagesChalets Mistral / Mistral cottages
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Club Lac Walfred is a quiet and peaceful private domain of 12 cottages where you will be able to enjoy the great outdoors.

For family vacations, group or romantic getaways, there's nothing like Club Lac Walfred. Rustic elegance in an ultra-modern design, our fully furnished Mistral luxury chalets have 3 rooms plus a sofa-bed and offer superb lake views!

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Coralline User Profile
March 2017
Very nice place, quiet and peaceful. We had a really great stay. Check in and check out were really easy, and the host even allowed us to stay a few hours longer, this was really appreciated. The kids made an igloo and played outside for hours! A few things: it was freezing in t…

Candice User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful place, quiet, well located - can't wait to come back!

Samaneh User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nicolas User Profile
February 2017
The pictures you see are for 1 of many chalets in a domain. The chalet itself was of good value, looked new. Unfortunately, I had a hard time getting to the chalet. The address that was provided brought me to the road lac walfred instead of the domain which was located on chemin …
Like A Hotel User Profile
Response from Like A Hotel:
Dear Nicolas, thank you for taking time to write your comments! They were very helpful and from now, all the guests will receive the confirmation with that proper address! I am sorry it caused some inconveniences upon arrival. Concerning the check-out, the reason why we need to start the cleaning at 11am is that as per the size of the chalet, we fully need these 4 hours to clean the cottage entirely and make sure it is ready for the upcoming guest! Although, we do take seriously our guests feedback and use your comment to improve this situation! Best regards, LikeAHotel team
February 2017

Meng User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1381 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2011
Like A Hotel User Profile
Cool and professional !!!!! ;)
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings