Skip to content
Living room
Entire serviced apartment

Lovely apartment near Sagrada Familia

Guillermo

Lovely apartment near Sagrada Familia

7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The apartment is located close to Avenida Gaudí which is a romantic walk and shopping boulevard. very tourist sites such as the Temple of the Sagrada Familia and the Hospital de Sant Pau.
The house where is located the property meets special architectural features.
The building, called Block Clip, is the work of renowned architects Raimon Duran i Fisas Reynals and Antoni Planas.

HUTB- (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jj User Profile
Jj
May 2018
The apartment is really large and location was nice. Would recommend.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you Jj and see you soon again!
May 2018
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
May 2018
We enjoyed our stay here. Not a lot of affordable 4 bedrooms available and we got lucky with this one! Close to the Sagrada Familia and its subway stop, as well as some bus stops. Just be sure you are not a loud group as the is a quiet policy and signs everywhere for it. I was sh…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you Melissa for your review. We take care of our neighbours....that s why we ask to our guest to be quiet from 10pm to 10am... See you for your next trip in Barcelona. Best regards. Keybarcelona team
May 2018
Alexandre User Profile
Alexandre
February 2018
Location is good, near to sagrada familia. Noise : Do not even plan to have a discussion with 7 people after 22.00, we had a noise complain because we had a discussion (no music) untill 00.30, and the agency menace us to keep the deposit because of 'party untill 02.00'. Table rid…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Yes you are right, we ask to our guest to do not make noise from pm to am....because you are living in apartment inside building where are living spanish families all the years...we explained that on our (Website hidden by Airbnb) case it is not like your style of holidays, do not hesitate to reserve hostal o hotel...but to rent turistic and private apartment, they are rules to follow to keep good relationship this the neighbourhood. By the way, the neighbours called us twice during your stay due to too much noise (Music and more....). Thanks again for your visit. About the numbers of chairs, next time tell us and we will bring extra chair.
February 2018
Bhanu User Profile
Bhanu
December 2017
Good: cleanliness and location Bad: The host (housing company) is not very responsive or helpful, one bathroom is super small and during our stay another one was not properly functional. We raised the issue and the reply was "we will complain the assurance company". Finally, not…
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Bhanu, Thank you for your visit and your review. Regarding the bathroom issue: your apartment has 2 full bathroom and in the bigger bathroom, the "Bottom" of the bath tap (to switch bath mode/shower mode) was broken. Time to find new "bottom" (on saturday...and sunday...) was (Website hidden by Airbnb) the end, we found new bottom on Monday... But the bath was (Website hidden by Airbnb) it was not a big issue neither...but of course, we apologise for the inconveniences caused. On Saturday and Sunday we got lot of check in and when our colleague is driving (by moto), he can not answer to the phone directly. Once possible, he phoned back all the missed calls received. We confirm that the 2nd bathroom was working well. No bottom issue. Regards, Keybarceloan team
December 2017
Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo
August 2017
The host is very kind and available for every question. The house is a little bit small for 7 person, especially because the second bathroom is too small to be used. The house is 5 minutes walk from supermarket, pubs, restaurants and the Sagrada Familia. But, if you want to go to…
梅华 User Profile
梅华
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Canceled by guest.
December 2016
Alessandro User Profile
Alessandro
August 2016
Nice location, quiet zone and near to every service (markets, restaurant, metro ecc..). The guy that met us was really nice! Really nice trip in Barcellona for us!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you.
August 2016

Hosted by Guillermo

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile
466 Reviews
Verified
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings