Skip to content
Entire apartment

1 bed apartment zone 2 London

1 bed apartment zone 2 London

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. I have an air bed which can be set up in the living room for extra guests. Smoking is permitted on the balcony. I am flexible with check in times depending on the date. Just ask.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 4PM

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kate User Profile
Kate
September 2016
Richard was the best host experience we have had at Airbnb. Very helpful and communicative. Gave us privacy but was available easily if we needed to talk. His apartment is near the train station, about a couple blacks away. The station is 2 stops to London bridge station. G…
Suzy User Profile
Suzy
July 2016
I did not get to meet Richard but my parents did when he welcomed them to the apartment. I was told that Richard was very nice and helpful. This was also true from our correspondence before the stay, as Richard was very responsive to messages. The apartment was very cosy. The …
Rohit User Profile
Rohit
June 2016
Hi, Apartment is very nice, clean, comfortable, nearer to rail station and market. Great place to stay ..
Emma User Profile
Emma
June 2016
Richard was lovely. Extremely accomodating, responded fast to messages and worked around our schedules to ensure he could be home when we came by. His place was clean, cozy and quiet. Perfect.
Amber-Rose User Profile
Amber-Rose
June 2016
Richard was really helpful and the flat itself is lovely, spotlessly clean and near to good transport links. Would definitely recommend, thanks Richard!
Eduardo User Profile
Eduardo
October 2016
Richard foi um ótimo anfitrião. Sempre disponível, nos recebeu e mostrou toda a casa, que estava preparada (espaço no armário, limpa e com lençois e toalhas separados). O bairro (e todo o sul de Londres) é ótimo e a casa fica a 5 minutos caminhando da estação de Overground que le…
Mélissa User Profile
Mélissa
August 2016
Mes amies et moi sommes allées pour quelques jours à Londres. Nous avons choisi cet appartement parce qu'il n'est pas cher, proche des transports en commun et des supermarchés. Cet appartement est agréable et bien agencé. Il convient pour 3-4 personnes facilement. Il a le Wi-Fi, …

Hosted by Richard

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Richard User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings