Skip to content
EnsuiteTerrazzo
Private room in apartment

Cozy home by the sea in birzebbuga

Cozy home by the sea in birzebbuga

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

My place is close to 1min away from pretty bay beach. You’ll love my place because of Airy bright home and a friendly save neighbour hood. One can look at the reviews and see the experiences that people had in my home. I also have 2 cats which are very friendly.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Shampoo
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 4PM
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simay User Profile
September 2017
Good location for a peaceful holiday, she's helpful and too nice. The house is so beautiful and comfortable and the location wise so easy to walk around. Recommended.

Hanna User Profile
August 2016
Clean and quite place near the beach. Jenny is a very friendly and open minded woman who takes care about her guests. Terasse and kitchen could be used. Thanks for all, we'll come again! :)

Liz User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Yo User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Caroline User Profile
October 2017
Nous avons passé une nuit chez jenny, elle est très gentille et généreuse. Nous avons été accueilli comme des rois ! Nous recommandons sans problème !

Francoise User Profile
Francoise
June 2016
L appartement n est pas confortable et l hygiène manque beaucoup. 3 gros chats se promènent sur la table quand vous mangez et posent leurs pattes dans votre assiettes! Et quelle surprises d'ouvrir un tiroir à torchons et de trouver sur les torchons les brosses des chats ! Et j…

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
MaltaJoined in May 2016
Jenny User Profile
Hello, I'm Jenny from Malta and I'm a musician and a painter. I've traveled a bit and I like to meet new people. I live in a homely maisonette along with 3 cats.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings