La maisonchambre 5: 1 lit 160x200
Big house on the heights of Viuz-en-Sallaz
Big house on the heights of Viuz-en-Sallaz
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is welcoming, ideal for the big families and the reunions. You will appreciate it for the big spaces and the exceptional view which immediately makes you feel in vacacion... In 850m height but in only 10min of A40 you can ski in 10min or drive to Geneva or to Chamonix quickly


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $16 AUD / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee $96 AUD
Security Deposit $964 AUD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angela User Profile
August 2017
Spent two weeks here with family. The view was breathtaking and the newly installed large pool was an added bonus. Lots of space throughout the house, and enough parking for 3 or 4 cars (we had two). Just under an hour to drive to Geneva, depending on traffic (usually took 40-50 minutes). Michael was a great host and made sure we had everything we needed when we arrived. Great place!

Estelle User Profile
April 2017
Idéal pour les grandes familles Accueil parfait Endroit très calme Tout est prévu pour passer de très bons moments en famille

Melie User Profile
March 2017
Un accueil super de Michael et ses garçons. Je recommande cette maison pour les familles. J'espère pouvoir relouer pour aller faire du ski cette fois-ci. Un grand merci à Michael

Viuz-en-Sallaz, FranceJoined in June 2015
Michael User Profile

Je voyage de temps en temps avec toute ma famille ou juste mon épouse et parfois tout seul. J'aime faire des rencontres. Je suis un peu plus sport que culture mais je suis intéressé à tout.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings