Skip to content
Intero appartamento
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bright apartment of 70 sqm on the sixth floor with lift, entrance hall, living room with double sofa bed, large bedroom with double bed and extra bed 180x80, kitchen with appliances, balcony
translated by Google

Luminoso appartamento di 70 mq al sesto piano con ascensore, ingresso, soggiorno con divano letto matrimoniale, ampia camera da letto con letto matrimoniale e letto aggiunto 180x80, cucina abitabile con elettrodomestici, balcone

Guest access

Entire apartment
translated by Google

Intero appartamento

Interaction with guests

Available during your stay
translated by Google

a disposizione durante il soggiorno

Other things to note

Possibility to play children's corner with Chicco and Lego First and Duplo tables Children's Bed 80X180
translated by Google

Possibilità angolo giochi bambini con tavolo Chicco e Lego Primo e Duplo
Letto bambini 80X180


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $16 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $64 AUD
Security Deposit $161 AUD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Check-in ore 17,00
Check-out ore 11,00
Cauzione 100,00
Costi pulizia 40 euro
Soggiorno minimo 3 giorni


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sebastijan User Profile
September 2016
Everything was o.k. Very kind and responsive host. Flat was very clean and on the great location. I defintly recommend.

Anjelica User Profile
August 2016
Our host was very friendly and helpful. He even suggested a few places to visit around Como and Lugano. The apartment was clean and very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this flat! :)

Susana e suo marito Luca sono stati davvero disponibili con i nostri ragazzi. Alloggio pulito e così come descritto nell'annuncio. Non lontano da Como che è raggiungibile in 10 minuti di auto. Lo consigliamo.

Joined in May 2016
Susanna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings