Skip to content
Private room in house

Single room with single bed

Regina User Profile
Regina

Single room with single bed

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Easy transport into the centre of London, striking distance to beautiful walks and pubs in Kent. Space for one person. Amenities include: front lounge with Sky TV. Fully fitted and equipped modern kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher and dryer. Fridge, oven and microwave. Comfortable conservatory with leather couch and Sky TV opening onto a courtyard and garden. WIFI, Sky HD TV, (many sports channels included). Off street parking available for one car at no extra charge.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
TV
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kenneth User Profile
Kenneth
July 2018
I've stayed in a few Airbnb's so far and this is my favorite by a big margin. Kevin and Regina are lovely hosts and treated me exceptionally well. Thank you so much.
Kenneth User Profile
Kenneth
July 2018
Regina and Kevin are amazing hosts. I felt at home in their place and have extended my stay by 1 more week. I liked the residential area where their house is located as it's not far from high street where you have loads of shops and restaurants to visit but at the same time away …
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
June 2018
Even though I didn't have matching schedules with Regina, my stay there was perfect and I would repeat if I had the chance.
Steve User Profile
Steve
May 2018
Regina and Kevin my very welcome I had a pleasant stay. good trip to France I recommend!
Valeria User Profile
Valeria
April 2018
I Regina and Kevin are very nice and helpful. I didn't get to see them much because we had different times but on my arrival they were very kind and they gave me all the info I needed. Their place is lovely. The room spacious and comfortable. Their two doggies are super friendly …
Shekel User Profile
Shekel
April 2018
Needed somewhere to stay for the weekend... stay with Reg and her husband and her 2 pups... quiet, comfortable, clean which is all I wanted after work... will be going back again for another weekend soon
Steve User Profile
Steve
March 2018
With a warm welcome a good Regina and Kevin tea very well received. I miss nothing very beautiful little room thank you to them for this superb stay I'll be back.

Hosted by Regina

England, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Regina User Profile
36 Reviews
Verified
We are an Australian couple living in Bromley with our two American Cocker Spaniels. We love walking in the country side and having lunch at lovely historic pubs. We love to travel which is why we are living in London as it is easy access to Europe.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings