Skip to content
Kitchen Large bar
Entire villa

5 Bedroom Condo with one being open concert loft.

Christy User Profile
Christy

5 Bedroom Condo with one being open concert loft.

12 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Beautiful lake view on the top floor with no steps to enter the beautiful completely remodeled condo. This condo has two living rooms and open concept kitchen. I have a boat slip available

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mitch User Profile
Mitch
August 2018
We all had a wonderful stay! Great place, great location, & great hospitality!
Christy User Profile
Response from Christy:
I hope you come back to stay
August 2018
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
July 2018
The location of the condo was a quick walk to both pools and the beach. Christy was great at answering any questions we had. We enjoyed our stay.
Laura User Profile
Laura
July 2018
Christys home was wonderful and location was excellent! We all loved our vacation and would definitely stay here again! Christy was a wonderful host and went out of her way to do things for us!
Christy User Profile
Response from Christy:
I hope you get a chance to come back soon!
July 2018
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
July 2018
***BEWARE, I do NOT recommend renting this unit*** (The Ledges is great but not this unit.) We are not normally ones to complain but things just kept coming up and by the end of the stay we all said, never again would we stay here. We should have listened to the review before our…
Christy User Profile
Response from Christy:
The check in time was at 3! I arrived to meet you at 2:57 ! You never called to state the air had quit working and if that had happened why would you have not let the repair man in to fix it. The repair man came at 10 and they promised to be out at the latest 2! The Freon had not been replaced constantly only twice and that is why a new unit was ordered. I was in a meeting when you called and returned your call the minute I got out of the meeting I was working which was a very short time . You had tons of people in the unit the floors had been cleaned and there is dye that is still coming from the floors when wet feet are on the floors which you had plenty of sand left all over the condo! There was coffee creamer and assorted breakfast bars , oatmeal provided . The towels had been washed and you left plenty of dirty ones behind so I guess you chose to use them. You broke my house rules by having tons of people stay in my house and I tried very hard to fix the air conditioner but you didn’t want the repair man in the unit because of the large amount of people staying in the condo that you knew was breaking the rules!
July 2018
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
June 2018
We spent $1,600 to reserve this place for 4 nights but found the place dirty (even with the $$ cleaning fee), air conditioning barely cooled the place down to 80, the grill was not functioning, and host dismissed our feedback/issues. She did work with our large group and helped u…
Christy User Profile
Response from Christy:
The condo was clean I personally clean it myself. The weather was 100 degrees and their group was lots of small children and they were over my 12 person limit by a lot so opening and shutting the door makes the air work very hard. I also provide a portable air conditioner to insure my loft area in cool in high temperatures The condo was 75 degrees when I met them to check them in my condo and was 75 yesterday as I checked new renters in after sending them a pin for directions and walking them through it on the phone as well. I did offer them solutions to thier issues and even offered them thier money back if they wanted to check out. If they thought my unit was dirty they could have told me that as I walked them through my condo at check in . I will not allow over my 12 limit in the future and I work very hard to greet people and answer any questions at check in
June 2018
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
June 2018
Christy was one of the most communicative hosts we've had. Very responsive and caring. The amenities at this place were perfect for our family reunion - something for all ages and perfect room layout for adults and children. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
Jay User Profile
Jay
June 2018
Christy was an awesome host. She was very quick to answer any questions we had. The place truly was big enough as we had 10 people with us and everyone had their own place to sleep.

Hosted by Christy

Quincy, Illinois, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Christy User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings