Cosy Double Bedroom in NW London
Cosy Double Bedroom in NW London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a double bedroom for single or couple in a house recently refurbished.
The room is just over 11 square metres in size (2.9mx3.9m), with a double-glazed window overlooking the garden at the back of the house.
For longer term bookings (7 nights or more), we may offer discounts - simply select your dates and enquire with us!
Check our map & directions below for tips on how to get to and from here, and around!

The space

The bedroom is on the first floor, with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and a desk. The window is double-glazed and overlooks the garden at the rear.
The room is fairly spacious at just over 11 square metres (2.9m x 3.9m).

Guest access

The bathroom (bath, tap and toilet) is shared with the other occupants.

Interaction with guests

The house is permanently occupied so you will find help or advice if needed, during your stay.

Other things to note

There is on-street parking available for a small fee, ask us for more details.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $16 AUD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $522 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Please do not have or store any food or drinks in the room.
Thank you for removing your shoes when you come in and leave them on the entrance mat.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The room is on the first floor.
No parking on property - On-street parking, voucher available for a charge on demand.
Some spaces are shared - The bathroom is shared with the occupants.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Oct 9 - 19, 2017 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victor User Profile
July 2017
Inggi and her family have a lovely home, which is kept very clean and tidy, in part with the enlistment of guests to help clean the bathroom and keep food out of the bedroom. The room is spacious and very comfortable, with access to the adjacent shared bathroom. Note that access to the kitchen is not usually included. Location is a bit more difficult, with up to 10 min walking distance to nearby public transport, but overall for the price range, it is a great option for those on a budget.

Boris A User Profile
March 2017
Inggi and her husband are a very nice young busy couple with a little daughter. The room is on the first floor and the stairs are of old design, not suitable for everybody. There's only one bathroom and toilet in the house. Otherwise is fine.

Cass User Profile
February 2017
It was a good stay. Close to transport. The area they live in wasn't as nice but their home is lovely.

Gabrielle User Profile
October 2017
The room is exactly like in the pictures. It is very clean and tidy and the bathroom was always clean as well! The bed was very comfortable and wifi was good. Inggi and her husband were very welcoming. However, the house is a bit far from the tube and also from Central London and the neighborhood didn’t feel very safe at night. Overall our stay was good

Chunhui User Profile
September 2017
Good place for short stay.

Manoj User Profile
August 2017
The room is exactly as described. Very clean and lots of space. The mattress on the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was always spotless. There is no cleaning charge so users are asked to leave the bathroom clean after use - being cleaned myself, I liked that I didn't have to pay a cleaning fee. The accommodation was great and the WiFi is very good. Could watch Netflix on my laptop without any streaming issues. Note that there is no TV in the room, which is quite nice as it encouraged me to read instead. The one thing I would say is that the neighbourhood of Harlesden is fine for someone who is streetwise but for anyone who wants to feel completely safe walking around in the evenings, I would not recommend it. If I come back very late from work and wanted to get tube station to the house, I would consider a taxi rather than walking. Antoine and Inggi are lovely hosts. They do have a young baby as well as a young daughter so this should be taken account of.

Sammy User Profile
August 2017
Great if you want to just lay your head and sleep for the night. Nice welcome when you arrive and your tour to your room etc.

Joined in March 2016
Inggi User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings