Skip to content
Entire villa

Tahoe Village Stagecoach Lift 348C

Tahoe Village Stagecoach Lift 348C

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Sleeps 8 Guests. Located Near Heavenly!
Only 10 minutes from downtown South Lake Tahoe!
Location: Stateline Rd, Lake Tahoe South East Shore NV, Lake Tahoe Nevada


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


10 Reviews

Check In
Nora User Profile
February 2017
We mostly enjoyed the space, but found it odd that when we got there, the beds were unmade and we had to do our own laundry, given the host was so specific about the maid service. Communication with the host was very poor.
Brandon User Profile
Response from Brandon:
I never once hear from this guest during or after her stay. The unit was completely ready. The only bed that wasnt made was the pull out bed which all the sheets were in the closet . There was no laundry for them to do. I am completely puzzled by this review.
February 2017

Alex User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amien User Profile
September 2015
Zero tolerance for taking advantage of unsuspecting customers by false advertising. 1) The pictured hot tub (the 1st picture) and what makes it stand out is not even in the building!!!! It was summer and 45 degrees at night I'm not trying to catch pneumonia. It's a few (not nex…

Bernhard User Profile
February 2015
The cabin was nice. The landlord and the service was horrible. Didn't reach anyone by phone even during their posted office hours. I emailed the landlord to call me and it didn't happen. It took us two hours to find the spa and the pool. The description didn't say anything helpfu…
Brandon User Profile
Response from Brandon:
Hello and thanks for your stay. There is no landlord so I dont know who you are writing about in your review. We follow airbnb policy so everytime you contacted us we sent you right back an airbnb message. you can see all our communication on the airbnb thread. we have to keep communication on airbnb so that if there is every an instance, hopefully not, but if there is a situation that arises the whole conversation is on the airbnb message thread so that there is no he said she said issues. I sent you a detailed check in and check out message on how to get to the property and check in. The hot tub is two buildings over and the community pool and hot tub is just down the street so I dont know why it took you two hours to find and you never contacted me asking how to get to the hot tub or pool. also when you check in we give you a pamphlet with alot of information on the property and the surroundings. For your inconvenience next time you vacation please contact me and i will give you a discount so that we can make a mends for the communication gaff. thanks again.
February 2015

Daniel User Profile
February 2015
The check-in process was very simple and the location (very close to Stagecoach lift at Heavenly) were great. The place was simple, and very cozy for the maximum 8 people. If you're looking a lot of space in your unit, look elsewhere. My only major critique of our particular u…

Brendyn User Profile
January 2015
The cabin was cozy and had a beautiful view of the mountains next to a fun little ski slope. We had about 12 people which is a little over the suggested amount but there a good amount of floor space and couch so we made it work. It was some of our first times in the snow, mine in…

Patty User Profile
November 2014
Overall, the place is pretty great. Didn't get to meet the host, but checkin and checkout was quite effortless.

Hosted by Brandon

Saint Pete Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Brandon User Profile
797 Reviews
Vacation Homes located in Southern Lake Tahoe, California & Pass-a-grille, Treasure Island, Madeira Beach, and St. Pete Beach Florida! * I set myself apart from the others by accommodating renters requests. Hello and thanks for booking. Before you check in, I wanted to send…
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings