Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This attractive unit is perfectly positioned close to the South Parklands and is only a 15 minute walk away from vibrant Gouger Street, the iconic Central Markets and China Town.

The space

Spacious bedroom with built in robe
Reverse cycle air-conditioning
Bathroom
Secure access to building with swipe card security
Off street car park

Guest access

Entire unit

Interaction with guests

No interaction usually, but I am only a phone call away if you need something.

Other things to note

The balcony is currently being renovated and has been closed to prevent access. It should be back in action by 2018 but as the strata is managing this I can't guarantee anything.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 6PM - 11PM
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM

Alternative Check in windows:
7AM - 8AM
11AM - 2PM
Any time after 1PM on Weekends.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Curtis User Profile
August 2017
Great location with off street parking. Everything you need, nice and cosy.

Luke User Profile
June 2017
Great value for money, and good communication with Matt.

Su User Profile
May 2017
Lovely apartment,clean and tidy,which is managed by the most friendly and coolest host Matthew. Thank to the apartment for making my life in Adelaide comfortable and convenient . Almost everything can be founded in the apartment and also, Matthew helped us a lot.

Nina User Profile
May 2017
Great bedroom with comfy bed. Clean but tired apartment in a very tired building. Nice location. Park across the road with playground for kids.

R User Profile
April 2017
Good value, a good sized one bedroom apartment that has everything you would need. Comfortable bed and 10-12 minutes walk to free city bus and tram. Lovely parklands nearby. Matt is a very friendly and accommodating host. Very easy to reach too. General cleanliness could be improved on, and the traffic noise may bother some people.

Sarah User Profile
March 2017
Basic but had everything we needed and in a good location. Thanks for having us!

Andrew User Profile
March 2017
Matthew was friendly and helpful and always responded quickly and without hassle. The flat's interior is basic but has all the facilities one needs. Bed is comfortable which is always important! Could do with a little sprucing up. Overall, Matthew's flat served me well as a simple base for my Womadelaide experience. I enjoyed walks to and from the busier parts of the city, and the free tram is only a 10-15 min walk away.

Joined in November 2015
Matthew User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings