Skip to content
Entire apartment


Claudia User Profile


4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

Apartment of correct dimensions for the one whom travels, about 90 mq. With two bedrooms of correct dimensions with a beautiful capacious closet for room. Every room is endowed with conditioned air and shovels fan. The room King has to the inside the TV that is however it also foresees in the saloon. Access Free internet Equipped of all the conforts. Placed to 150 mt from the famous 5°Avenida and to 7 minutes from the beach afoot. It terraces in common to disposition with splendita swimming pool where you can relax and to refresh you after your days. No noisy neither at night neither in the daytime. Proper also for long periods. Kitchen equipped to be able to cook and with microwaves, blender, car American coffee and it toasts bread.
Possibility of free parking in front of the condominium.


Air conditioning
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


37 Reviews

Karen User Profile
February 2018
Convenient location close enough to the action of 'La Quinta' without being in the thick of it. Easy walking distance to everything in Playa del Carmen. Apartment offered all of the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay.
Carlos User Profile
July 2017
I think that my biggest complaint is the electricity, 15kW is not enough for a day. The apartment is hot and it has high humidity due to the design because it doesn't have cross ventilation. So, air conditioner is needed. We had to turn it off after 3-4 hours to stay in the usage…
Hibram User Profile
July 2017
Claudia was an amazing host! She took care of any and everything we had a concern with. She was easy to get in contact with and she responded very quickly. The condo was perfect for our stay, it was walking distance to the beach as well as the main strip 5ta Avenida. Claudia was …
Kevin User Profile
July 2017
Well I will start with the cons. The major one was being charged for electricity. The 15Kwa limit per day is actually really low. I wasn't there at all during the day just used to place to sleep at night and ran the A/c only at night and got charged a additional 50$ for 3 nights …
Carlos User Profile
July 2017
This has been the worst Airbnb experience I've ever had. I strongly recommend to stay out of it. There was nothing mentioned about electricity consumption on the ad before (now it's there just because I complained), and she still expected me to pay her arbitrary ridiculous high…
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
I regret to say you that the dispute that we have you have lost it because AIRBNB has agreed with me. It was everything well writing and mentioned....The ants have arrived thanks to you considering that you have left for well 3 days the fruits (the basket of welcome) out of the refrigerator with the warm temperature of the Caribbean!!!! Therefore before to write plese thinks about your actions.....and thank you for having hidden the carafe of the coffee that you have broken...but all is paid! And airbnb has done its job to verify the things as they were correct. I hope not to have people anymore so in my apartments...
July 2017
Dana User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was decent, clean, good value for the price, appeared as the pictures did. Easily walkable to 5th Ave, and the beach is close. The rooftop pool area was nice, and would be nice for relaxing, however we did not end up using the space, but it could use a little updati…
Michael User Profile
March 2017
Very nice looking apartment with great location in the center, and its also very clean... Probebly the cleanest apartment we've been to. We booked the apartment and two hours later already in the apartment so very quick. Claudia is nice but Marco is the one you'll meet and he is …
Claudia User Profile
Response from Claudia:
I regret only that you have arrived in the moment that I was not present to be able to support your permanence. I hope that you will give me trust for next time!
March 2017

Hosted by Claudia

Joined in January 2013
Claudia User Profile
76 Reviews
Sono di Roma amo viaggiare e fare sport
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings