Skip to content
Entire apartment

NEW - Comfy & great location! 2 BDR

NEW - Comfy & great location! 2 BDR

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The space

Please, ask before making a reservation. Thanks!

APARTMENT WITH WI-FI AND EXCELLENT LOCATION IN PALERMO, BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA - UP TO 6 PAX

Enjoy one of the most scenic, eclectic and colourful neighbourhood of Buenos Aires, with lots of green area, historical buildings, embassies, luxury apartments, best resturants and much more!
Our apartment is 5 minutes walk from the well-known Alto Palermo Shopping Center.
Furthermore, in Palermo you can visit fairs and independent designers' shops.

PAX: Up to six (6) - One queen-sized sommier (main bedroom), two twin-sized sommiers (second bedroom) and one double sofa-bed (living-room).

DISTRIBUTION: two bedrooms, living room, bathroom with bath and shower, toilette (0,5), kitchen, laundry compartment with tender. Main and back entrance.

EQUIPMENT: 40'' LED TV, DVD, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave oven, electric kettle, toaster, coffee maker, blender, hair dryer.
Air conditioner in the main bedroom and another one in the living room.

Linen and towels included (a pair of big and litlle towels per Host).

The building has permanent staff in the entrance -ground floor-.

TRANSPORTATION: very close to many bus lines and subway (Line D - station "Bulnes").

CLEANUP: one clean up per rental. For longer stays, the frequency of the cleaning service is agreed with the customer, for example, weekly. At every opportunity, the apartment is cleaned, and towels and sheets are changed.

IMPORTANT: Smoking in not allowed.

Hope to see you soon!

Jimena and Esther.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Washer
Air conditioning
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Lift

Availability

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andre User Profile
Andre
March 2018
Everything was perfect, 10 with praise !!
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 206 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
February 2018
Amazing experience! Jimena's apartment is immaculate and Esther was extremely thoughtful and helpful during our stay. I would highly recommend this fabulous Airbnb!
Alper User Profile
Alper
December 2017
Great place for tango travelers. Good location. Being on the high floors, away from noise, solid window blinds makes sleeping till late morning very easy. The apartment is very spacey. Nice big rooms, plenty of clothing space, nice living room with a comfy couch and a dining tabl…
Diego User Profile
Diego
July 2017
Jimena's apartment is just 1 block from the "Alto Palermo Mall" and the Subway line D station "Bulnes". It's simply perfect for anybody trying to visit Buenos Aires. The place is close to everything you need (restaurants, subway, big avenues, grocery stores, panaderias (you must …
Pia User Profile
Pia
December 2016
The place was good for our little family. The woman who came to bring us the keys was lovely, she even printed our boat tickets for us. The downside is there weren't plates or cups, maybe they just forgot to put them out? I would stay there again.
Jimena User Profile
Response from Jimena:
Pía, it was great to receive you and your family!! Thanks for choosing us 👍🏻 It is a pitty that you did not tell us that you couldn't find plates and cups... There are a lot of them in one of the cupboards! Hope to see you back in BA. All the best!!! Jimena
December 2016
Ingrid User Profile
Ingrid
October 2016
Jimena's appartment is perfectly located for experiencing a wonderful time in Buenos Aires. Located walking distance to the Bulnes metro stop, surrounded by bakeries, cafés and little shops, with a playground around the corner, as a family with 3 children we experienced a wonderf…

Hosted by Jimena

Cipolletti, ArgentinaJoined in July 2011
Jimena User Profile
68 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am from Patagonia, Argentina. I am 40 years old (2016). I am Psychologist specialized in HR, and I work for a State Organisation (Justice). I am married and I have two wonderful kids!! I love travelling around the world!
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings