La cucina spaziosa e ben calibrata dove realizzo le mie creazioneThe kitchen at noon
Villetta con giardino vicino MXP
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
A comfortable chalet with a large living room with two bathrooms and a spacious kitchen where I find new tasty pies for my recipe book; Two rooms, one for me and one for my guests. Quiet and welcoming.
translated by Google

Una confortevole villetta, con ampio salotto, dotata di due bagni ed una cucina spaziosa in cui amo ricercare nuovi gustosi abbinamenti per il mio libro di ricette; due stanze, una per me ed una per i miei ospiti. Silenziosa ed accogliente.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erwin User Profile
May 2016
A very friendly person will welcome you there in Vergiate The room and bathroom are tidy and the house in a quiet place very close to the centre of Vergiate. Those who need a TV set in the bedroom will maybe miss it. I was happy to meet a great person there (writing a cooking book) I wish her a lot of success with it.

Nicola User Profile
January 2016
The perfect stating! House located close to every place you could need; Carin the Host is the nicest person ever, she offers a very clean house with all amenities.

Marco User Profile
May 2017
Ottima ospitalità tutto perfetto a pochi passi dalla stazione di Vergiate ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo !

Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Shila User Profile

I use to travel quite a lot, I love travelling, I also love to make pictures, I actually am starting to use this hobby as a job somehow. I love to dance, I'd better say that I own to dance even if I'm not yet a professional dancer. I would never, ever be able to live without music. I like to go and see different things when I'm out from my place, but I always need to have a comfortable and clean space where to go back at the end of the day when tired exploring :). My life motto?! I guess it would be something like "let your smile shine brighter than the sun"

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings