Sitzplatz hinter dem Haus
Gemütliches Apartment
Hosted by Sylke
Sylke is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Our cozy apartment is on the ground floor, with open kitchen (oven) and bathroom with shower. A perfect starting point to experience the Störtebeker Festival and explore Rügen. Pitches for car and bicycle shed are at the house.
translated by Google

Unsere gemütliche Ferienwohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss, mit offener Küche (Backofen) und Duschbad. Ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt, um die Störtebeker-Festspiele zu erleben und ganz Rügen zu erkunden. Stellplätze für Auto und Fahrradschuppen sind am Haus.

The space

Comfortable double bed
translated by Google

Bequemes Doppelbett

Guest access

Seating in front of the apartment, garden use
translated by Google

Sitzplätze vor der Wohnung, Gartennutzung


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Nichtraucher
keine Haustiere
Keine lauten Geräusche nach 22.00 Uhr


Cancellations

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marjan User Profile
September 2017
It is a nice place to stay, with a good bed. Everything you need for the kitchen is present. If you are staying for more than 4 nights you can ask Sylke for more towels. You have to do it when you make a reservation. Bergen is central on the island Rügen and there is a great coffeeshop Meyers where they serve great ' Kuchen ' .

Massimo User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable and cosy flat located in a really strategic position in the heart of Ruegen. Sylke sent us all the information to access her place and even though we did not met her in person we can tell that communication was effective and clear.

Ida User Profile
July 2017
The flat looked nice and was very clean. We could get to the beach in 20 minutes by car which was alright. Only negative, my boyfriend is a light sleeper, the lights from the street were waking him up otherwise everything was fine.

Daisy User Profile
April 2017
Sylke's apartment is truly lovely. It's cozy, has a well-equipped kitchen, and is just a 10 minute walk from the train station. There are lots of shops nearby for groceries and such, which is handy! The one thing to note is that Bergen itself is in the middle of the island, and public transport is a bit tricky. If you have a car or are an avid cyclist and comfortable riding long distances, Sylke's apartment is perfect! If you know the bus system well, I'm sure it's fine, but we found it hard to understand and ended up renting a car to get around the whole island. With the car, the location in Bergen was fantastic - easy and quick to get everywhere we wanted. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back soon! Thanks for everything, Sylke!

Anouk User Profile
September 2017
Super schönes, gemütliches Apartment! Alles wie beschrieben.
Sylke User Profile
Response from Sylke:
Hallo Anouk, vielen Dank für Deine nette Bewertung. Lg Sylke
September 2017

Andreas User Profile
August 2017
Sehr gute Ausgangslage um die Insel zu erkunden. Die Wohnung ist gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet und trotz der zentralen Lage sehr ruhig. Viele feine Restaurants, Bäckerei und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in einigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Für uns fehlten Fensterläden oder Rollos, um den Schlafraum in der Nacht besser abzudunkeln. Alles in allem: Sehr zufrieden.

Stefan User Profile
August 2017
Zentru(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)ahe und trotzdem extrem ruhige und sehr gemütliche Wohnung, in der wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt haben. Bergen war für uns ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge auf der ganzen Insel. Sollte es uns mal wieder auf die Insel verschlagen, dann können wir uns gut vorstellen wieder hier zu übernachten.

Rostock, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Sylke User Profile
Ich mag Reisen, gutes Essen, am Strand spazieren, Fahrrad fahren, Lesen, Eisenbahn fahren Ich brauche meine Familie, Freunde, frische Luft, Bewegung
Languages: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings