Brand new Single Bedroom + extra mattress
Brand new Single Bedroom + extra mattress
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

New clean room with single bed and brand new mattress. Has side table and rounded table. Built in wardrobe. Side table lamp and alarm clock.
Upon request, a trundle with spare foldable mattress is available for an extra person. Has to be preapproved before completing the booking.

The space

Room with internal lock. Lock from inside only

Guest access

Kitchen, dining area, living area and backyard.

Interaction with guests

A spare bikes are available for travelling or recreational purposes.

Other things to note

It is expected that tenants keep noise level low


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Heating
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $6 AUD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Cat friendly
- Keep house tidy and clean
- Clean the room when leaving
- Wipe kitchen surfaces when done with dining
- Wipe stove after each use
- Keep noise down after 10:30PM
- Eating is discouraged in bedroom. Plenty of common areas to eat
- If guest does not have enough good reviews or Offline ID verified, a photo ID should be presented at arrival.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Human friendly cat

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sandeep User Profile
November 2016
Julius is a nice and friendly host. I truly recommend this place

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tarneit, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Julius (Anton) User ProfileJulius (Anton) is a superhost.

Full time IT professional. Easy going and relaxed. Enjoy outdoor activities and socialising with friends.
For more info about me, check my :

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings