Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Great room in the center of Prague

Great room in the center of Prague

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Great room in a shared 3 bedroom apartment on the second floor of a historic building. Kitchen and bathroom are shared with the other inhabitants. Next to metro and tram. 15 minutes walk from Old Town square. Many shops, bars and clubs.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace
Heating
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
September 2017
A great value for the location!! So close the the public transportation and the center Prague.

Sanghoon User Profile
September 2017
It was so nice. It is a good place to travel Prague.

Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in this lovely place ! I will come back again ! The location was good !Boris and his girlfriend was helpful and nice ! I highly recommened that !

Viktoriia User Profile
December 2017
Доброго времени суток, путешественники! Все было четко и оперативно! В квартире чисто и уютно по домашнему! Дарья и Борис удивительные и очень интересные люди! Если будет возможность, обязательно в очередной раз остановлюсь у них!

Mareile User Profile
October 2017
Hallo Allgemeinheit, es war eine Tolle zeit in Prague, in der Stadt in der Wohnung von Daria und Boris, Vielen dank! Die Lage ist perfekt für einen kurzen Städtetrip. Würden diese Unterkunft immer weiterempfehlen!

Natalia User Profile
June 2013
Хорошее предложение цена - качество - расположение. Всё что необходимо есть (полотенца, постельное бельё). Приехала очень поздно, без проблем дождались, всё объяснили. Дверь на ключ не закрывается, в начале это смутило. В дальнейшем неудобств это не вызвало.

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in December 2012
Boris User Profile
I cannot always use internet at work, so I cannot always reply immediately. I'm a Dutch guy, I sometimes have an office job and if not I organise karaoke nights (Zizkov Karaoke). I am very active on CouchSurfing, hosting and organising events, my username there is boribori…
Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Boris’s place.
Boris
Daria helps host.
Daria

The neighbourhood

Similar listings