Apartment in downtown, Ruzafa.WIFI

Entire rental unit hosted by Belén, Antón Y Joan

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
The space
Apartment located in the neighborhood of Ruzafa, old building restorted, in perfect condition.

It consists of a kitchen, dining room, lounge, bedroom and bathroom.
It is a fully equipped apartment, very comfortable and luminous.
All exterior, three balconies to the main facade, excellent quality.
Facing South-East, bright and very good ventilation.

Located in a charming and multicultural place where you can still live as in a neighborhood and at the same time is committed to the desing, so here are the most suggestive and alternatives locals, it is in fact the trendy district of the city.

In five minutes we have Ruzafa market, offers all kinds of fresh food and products typical of Valencia.
The apartment is very well connected:
Metro: Metro "Bailen".
Five minute walk from the airport metro lines (3 and 5) and 10 form the high-speed station Joaquin Sorolla.
BUS:
different buses take us to the most interesting places of the city: City of Sciences, beaches or the river.
Train: stop (bus 8) Valencia North Station and 5 minutes walk. A 10 minutes to the AVE Station

Besides knowing Ruzafa: restaurants, showsrooms, shops nd theatre, It is the ideal place from which to explore Valencia, just 5 minutes from the Town Hall Square and Columbus Street, shopping area of the city, in a pleasant 15 minutes walk we reached the historical center (Barrio del Carmen, The Cathedral, the Central Market, la lonja) and it is very well connected by bus to the beaches and the city of Arts and Sciences.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed
Common space
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free street parking
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Hair dryer
Dedicated workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.61 out of 5 stars from 110 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain

Hosted by Belén, Antón Y Joan

  1. Joined in April 2013
  • 110 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hola somos Antón, Joan y Belén y vivimos en Valencia, concretamente aquí en Ruzafa, el mismo barrio en el que se encuentra la casa que estas mirando, de hecho fue nuestra primera vivienda y la queremos muchísimo igual que al barrio, un lugar encantador, para no perdérselo si visitas Valencia, muy auténtico, multicultural, lleno de vida y a solo 5 minutos andando del centro. ¿Qué más cosas nos gustan?, pues viajar (como a vosotros) no solo hacer turismo, sino callejear, conocer el lugar y su gente; cenar fuera; ir al cine, leer, estar con la familia y/o amigos. A mi me gustan mucho los animales y el diseño, a eso me dedico, a Antón cosas de ciencias y experimentos, el deporte... y a Joan jugar en el parque con sus amigos, el baloncesto, la playa... , esas cosas que gustan a los 11 años. Pero lo que más nos gusta es pasar tiempo los tres juntos, la verdad es que tenemos poco pero lo disfrutamos y eso esperamos que hagáis vosotros. Un abrazo Hello, we are Antón, Joan and Belén and lived in Valencia, concretely here in Ruzafa, the same neighborhood where the house you're looking at is. In fact it was our first home and we love it a lot, just like the neighborhood, a charming place not to be missed if you visit Valencia, very authentic, multicultural, lively and just 5 minutes walk from downtown. What else do we like?, Then, we love travel (as you) not sightseeing, but know the city, its people, strolling ... ; dining out; go to the cinema; reading, being with family and / or friends. I really love animals and design, is what I do. Anton likes science and experiments, sport... And Joan likes to play in the park with his friends, basketball, the beach, cartoons, those things you like at 11 years. But what we like most is spending time all three together and with Pancho our oldie and pretty dog, actually we have little but enjoyed it and we hope you too. Hugs.
Hola somos Antón, Joan y Belén y vivimos en Valencia, concretamente aquí en Ruzafa, el mismo barrio en el que se encuentra la casa que estas mirando, de hecho fue nuestra primera v…
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $158

Cancellation policy