1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I rent a room in my house. It has its own kitchenette and bathroom. The toilets are shared with another room. Buses to the RER are next door. Free parking. TV. WIRELESS. See you soon

The space

The room is simple, comfortable and functional.
The bathroom is spacious and nice.
Quiet

Guest access

Private kitchenette
Shared bathroom and toilets

Interaction with guests

I am available because I live in the house


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $22 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No visit yet
No smoking in the room


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kyoko User Profile
December 2016
Martine was really kind host and the room was cozy, and well equipped with towels and kitchen supplies. It takes 10 mins from the nearest station, I felt convenient enough. I recommend this place for everyone!

Daniel User Profile
May 2016
Tres bon accueil! Chambre très propre! Je recommande.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in February 2016
Martine User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings