Skip to content
Welcome to Casa Bembo!
Welcome to Casa Bembo!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment in the centre of Asolo, in walking distance to restaurants, bars and shops.
We have for you a sunny garden with bbq, a vegetable garden, where you can pick your own fruit, herbs and vegetables.
Private roofed garage for your car


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tara User Profile
September 2017
Our stay at Caroline's in Asolo was by far the most impressive of our 10 day tour in Italy. The flat was very clean and modern with beautiful outdoor space overlooking the alps. Caroline went above and beyond with the little touches such as a chilled bottle of Prosecco waiting for us and slippers by the bed. It was outstanding! Highly recommended.

Imogen User Profile
September 2017
This property is fantastic and set in the most beautiful part of Italy. Caroline was so helpful and kind throughout our short stay. The property was in excellent condition and was very clean. My mother and I had a lovely time in Asolo and will be visiting Casa Bembo again next year. Thank you Caroline!

Rebecca User Profile
June 2017
This is a fantastic apartment! The location is wonderful, it is quiet with beautiful views and only a short stroll away from the centre of Asolo. The apartment is spacious and immaculate and the garden is a wonderful spot for taking in the mountain views surrounding Asolo. The fruit and vegetable garden was also a real treat to explore; we were able to enjoy picking raspberries when we stayed. Caroline, the host, communicated very well and looked after us during our stay. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone.

Romano d'Ezzelino, ItalyJoined in March 2016
Caroline User Profile

Ciao, I'm Caroline.
I am from Amsterdam, Holland.
You can write me in English, German, Italian and of course "in Nederlands".
Many years ago I went on working holiday to Italy and I felt in love with the country and the Italians. So much that I even married one!
Ezio, my husband, loves nature and working in the garden. He also created an orto, vegetable garden at Casa Bembo.
In the summer you can pick there tomatoes, courgette (with it yummie flowers), eggplants etc.
We both love cooking (and eating!!) with our own biological products and drinking the wine of my father in law.
La dolce vita!!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings