Roomy open kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a short (10 minute) walk to the beach, Cape Mears Lake, and Bay Ocean Spit. It's peaceful and quiet, with lots of room indoors and outdoors, perfect for daytime activities and nights relaxing on the couch or playing dominoes by the fire. There are bikes, a kayak, sand toys, a wagon and wheeled cooler to bring things to the beach, and a ping-pong table in the garage. There is a nice deck for grilling and relaxing outdoors. There is also a small fire pit for roasting marshmallows.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $13 AUD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $128 AUD
Security Deposit $320 AUD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Quiet hours 10pm-7am
- No shoes in the living spaces
- Prior to checkout gather all used linens and begin a load of laundry


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janet User Profile
September 2017
The house worked very well for our family. It was very clean and well maintained. We had great communication with our hosts. I highly recommend staying there

Shannon User Profile
July 2017
My family had such a wonderful time here. Everything was clean, with close access to the beach and Tillamook- great place! Would highly recommend.

Haleah User Profile
July 2017
It was a pure delight to stay at the Blue Whale! Our group included three children of varying ages and the amenities were perfect. The space, the yard, and the ease of this home made our memory of this trip a wonderful one!

Jose User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Portland, Oregon, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Emily User Profile

Our family is made of native Oregonians, if you can believe it! We have lived elsewhere but keep coming back to Oregon for good reason. We love camping, playing at the beach, floating rivers and getting outdoors to enjoy family time.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Emily’s place.
Emily
Margaret helps host.
Margaret

The neighbourhood

Similar listings