Skip to content
TWIN KING BEDPARTICOLARE LETTO
Entire condominium

PIAZZA DI SPAGNA VITEHOUSE I

PIAZZA DI SPAGNA VITEHOUSE I

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

It is wonderful apartment with every comfort overlooking Via della Vite, a few meters from the beautiful Piazza di Spagna. The unit has two bedrooms and six comfortable beds, a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious bathroom.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hau User Profile
Hau
October 2017
The apartment was clean, spacious and in a safe area. The neighborhood is noisy at night time though. There was a huge problem with the toilet drainage on our last night. The bathroom flooded. The host blamed me and said I had to pay for a plumber before knowing the actual issue…
Pino User Profile
Pino
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ignacio User Profile
Ignacio
April 2016
The apartment is exactly like the photo, it was perfect, the beds are very good (3) and the bathroom is fantastic. Totally recomendable
Julian User Profile
Julian
December 2014
The reservation was canceled 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Fernando User Profile
Fernando
September 2014
Bad service, terrible bathroom and not advisable for 4 people to sleep in two separated rooms without any privacy. Beds are small but comfortable and the second room has a bad and hard bed. Regarding to the service, at the beginning we agreed a late check out for our leaving d…
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
Dear Fernando 100 people who were in the apartment, only you have to say all these bad things, why do not you say that the bathroom you've plugged you in and throwing a lot of stuff you do not understand something. Regarding the checkout there are rules that you have read on the site of airbnb, if at the beginning you were told that you could go out later, it was just a courtesy, not an obligation, of course we had to have the time to thoroughly clean the rievuto room because we had a new booking, if you think when you were not arrived you found the apartment ready, I do not look like a proper person, csa to your bath has never broken? I've also given another room immediately connected. However, the next time you recommend a 5 star hotel and you will definitely pay 1000 euro per night.
September 2014
Khaled User Profile
Khaled
September 2014
Good experience. Apartment in good location and as described.
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
thanks i hope to see you very soon
September 2014
Ali User Profile
Ali
August 2014
The host's assistant Marco was there on time and very friendly. Marco did an excellent job by giving us a full review on the apartment and offered to call him whenever we need anything. The location was great and a walking distance from Spanish steps, Fontana de trevi, the Panthe…

Hosted by Francesco

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Francesco User Profile
195 Reviews
mi chiamo Francesco, mi occupo lavoro negli eventi musicali, sono sposato
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings