Skip to content

Mayfair 2bdr apart only 4long term

Justin User Profile
Justin

Mayfair 2bdr apart only 4long term

5 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

***Very central- Beside Oxford Street (2 mins walk to Selfridges, 5 mins to Marble Arch, 10 min to Baker Str., 15mins to Buckingham Palace)
***Entire apartment recently updated for longer term stays only.
***Full amenities to make your stay cosy

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

José User Profile
José
June 2016
Justin's apartment is perfectly located; the host makes arrival and departure really nice and easy. The apartment is very well kept, clean and bright. I strongly recomend it for your next visit to London!
Fatima User Profile
Fatima
June 2016
The flat is great! Perfect location for going shopping and sight seeing. Host was really nice and allowed us to check out later in the day.

Hosted by Justin

SingaporeJoined in November 2012
Justin User Profile
2 Reviews
Hello there! I am an approachable host with a cool place in london. I love London and I have furnished my apartments with love! But I also enjoy travelling (for holidays) tremendously. And this is why I've decided to share my space here, and in turn visit your homes via airbnb.
Interaction with guests
Guests will be met by my flat manager, Jools, when they arrive. Jools provides all our guests with a quick introduction of the area, the flat, appliances as well as any additional information on London and getting around. During your stay, should you have any questions /…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 7PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
2PM - 7PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations