Skip to content
Entire condominium

Bangkok 3BR riverside condominium

Sandy User Profile

Bangkok 3BR riverside condominium

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
4 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
4 baths
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

This 3 Bedroom luxury riverside condominium is complete with fantastic facilities - swimming pool, jacuzzi, tennis and squash courts, sauna, gym room, children's park, and garden. Family friendly; including a maid quarters complete with bedroom/bathroom.


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 2PM


19 Reviews

Nakumi User Profile
August 2018
sandy place is so beautiful and so huge... its a castle my mother loved it so much... the place is close to avani where our other relatives checked in so we dont have hard time reaching each other.. and close to many tourists attractions... recommended place and host
Quang User Profile
January 2018
Nice host!
Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful located at Chao Phraya River. The Condo is safe and clean. It has a gym, Pool and Tennis court (which hasn't been used for quit some time).The Pool is very close to the River, with a nice scenery. Appartement is very spacious. We had no problem to stay there with 9 peo…
Salih User Profile
January 2016
My trip was nice Bangkok is a very nice city and the apartment is also good the wiew is very nice. Owners are very good people and hospitable. Thanks for everything
Param User Profile
August 2015
GOOD :Host was very welcoming. Prompt emails and directions sent Lovely (Website hidden by Airbnb) views. Good security. Living room was nice. AC very effective in bangkok heat. BAD: Terribly disappointed at the interiors. Kitchen was filthy, so was the fridge. Not enough cu…
Sandy User Profile
Response from Sandy:
We had a series of back to back visitors at the apartment, some of which were only last minute confirmations. This made timely cleaning of the apartment very difficult. Unlike our earlier guest, Mr. Magnus we were able to communicate with Dr. Param and address some of these issues. I will be back at the apartment next week (18 to 23 August) and personally supervise maintenance and cleanliness issues. Thank you for your feedback, as we have been away we have not been able to address the interiors. Will definitely restock the kitchen cutleries and utensils.
August 2015
Magnus & Sara User Profile
Magnus & Sara
July 2015
The apartment was very large and spacey and had a lovely balcony. Unfortunately the apartment hadn't been cleaned before we got there, so it was very dirty.
Maehima User Profile
May 2015
Very big house with amazing view. Our stay was very nice. But everything in the house was amazing from the interiors to view. We enjoyed our stay. Only put off was house was not clean , refrigerator was dirty and towels were stinking and not enough toiletries.
Sandy User Profile
Response from Sandy:
Had we known the apartment was not completely cleaned, we could've taken corrective action by calling the Management Office. Instead, Mr. Maehima had sent us an email from our place saying that it was nice. We regret that we could not have solved this matter during the guest's stay.
May 2015

Hosted by Sandy

ThailandJoined in May 2011
Sandy User Profile
30 Reviews
Mommy, dumpling chef and world traveller!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings