Skip to content
Entire villa

Villa Storia

Ana User Profile
Ana

Villa Storia

8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Ana is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Villa Storia is a luxury house in a small town Dobrinj on the island of Krk. Villa has 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, one inside pool and one outside pool. House has it's own vine cellar, sauna and jacuzzi. Everything you need is in side of this house :)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Spa
Pool
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide hallway clearance
Wide clearance to bed

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
August 2018
Amazing views and all the facilities you need for a great holiday.
Karl User Profile
Karl
July 2018
Really nice place with an beatiful view!
Moritz User Profile
Moritz
July 2018
Ana was a nice host and in genreal everything was good. Some aspects that were not so nice were, for example, in one of the rooms the AC did not work. The toilet tank downstairs did not fill up and so it could not be really used. The sauna did not work at all and in the outdoor p…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Dear Moritz, The sauna and whirlpool worked perfectly until you played with electrical fuses by which you caused a big electrical issue which also caused the malfunction of the AC in the room and we couldn't fix it while you were in the house. Regarding to the dead bat, he wasn't in the pool before, he must have drown that night and he was removed the morning after. We are very sorry if you felt that you overpaid the drawer that you broke but we had to pull out the whole system out to fix that because the everything in the kitchen is handmade and it wasn't as easy as putting 4 loose screws back unfortunately. We are very sorry that you got a bad impression about our house and we hope you will consider that some things were not only our fault. Hope we will have an opportunity to make that impression better someday!
July 2018

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ana

Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in June 2014
Ana User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
Ana is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings