Wyns house!Well equipped kitchen.
Entire 3 bed house, North Wales
Hosted by Wyn
Wyn is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Security Deposit $174 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

145 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gabrielle User Profile
July 2017
I had a relaxing stay here. Very quiet and close to the coast and Snowdonia. Everything i needed was available and check in was very easy.

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
We had three nights at Wyn's place. It is in a quiet tiny village with beautiful surroundings. The house is comfortable and well furnished. We would recommend Wyn's house to those wanting a quiet escape.

Steve User Profile
September 2015
This is a quiet, out of the way place to stay. The house is excellent and spacious and we enjoyed our stay. It is fairly convenient to getting around in North Wales and we enjoyed our holiday there very much

Afton User Profile
June 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Wyn's house. There was plenty of room and easy to find with our GPS. Never seen a house with so many TV's.

Viv User Profile
June 2014
A wonderful cosy spot, quiet and comfortable. Host communicated well and all was in order on our arrival. Location was hand to the Welsh Highland Railway and Ffestiniog Railway. This rural location is a must for peace and quiet. Martin family.

Anusha User Profile
October 2017
Amazing quite location with great views. Clean and tidy spacious well present house with. And well worth for the price. Would recommend for a great holiday.

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
This is an excellent house that's perfect if you want to get away from everything and explore North Wales. Comfortable, clean and quiet with a nice fireplace and the dog loved it.

United KingdomJoined in August 2012
Wyn User Profile
I lived in the house bringing up 2 children I now live in London and use the house to visit friends and family when it's free
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings