Beautiful 1 bed flat
Beautiful 1 bed flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a great flat located in bushey it's close to shops and park and local bus routes ,Bushey station has a fast train into central London that takes 20 mins .
Flat is clean and tidy .
You have internet and sky tv .

The space

This is a 1 bedroom flat you have the whole place to yourself


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Cable TV
TV

Prices
Extra people $9 AUD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $78 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oliver User Profile
October 2017
Perfect location for shops and the park, and great value for money too. Would not hesitate to recommend anyone to stay here and we will be renting from Jordan again any time family comes to visit.

Ruth User Profile
September 2017
The flat is cosy and comfortable and it was brilliant to have sky TV and Netflix. Jordan is a great host and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Jordan's flat as a lovely place to stay in Bushey.

Gregor User Profile
August 2017
Nice little house in Bushey. Perfect for trips to London by train or explore the area by car.

Gregor User Profile
August 2017
Not far away (25 minute walk) from Bushey Station, which takes you in less than 20 Minutes to London.

Zach User Profile
August 2017
Jordan's place was just what we need for our work trip in Herftordshire. I would recommend it if you need a small one bed flat in this area.

Lorraine User Profile
July 2017
Had no major problems and Jordan was very easy to contact when I had questions. House was fully equipped with everything I needed. He even left some toys and colouring for my son much appreciated!!!

Paige User Profile
June 2017
Jordan was a lovely host and tended any needs we had. The house had Good Wifi, Sky Q and Hive Heating!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Jordan User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings