Skip to content
Organic: Our well.bar is stocked with our home made granola, coffee, and locally grown loose leaf teasElegant: Spruced up for a fancy luncheon
Entire house

"Om" Away from Home

Erica

"Om" Away from Home

8 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Erica is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Two-family oasis 15 mins north of Providence. Almost 1500 sqft of living space just for you. Adaptable loft sleeping area: romantic suite for two or a crafty option for whole family; large common area w/fireplace; stocked kitchenette (microwave only, no stove) Yoga/Hike/Bike/Paddleboard

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Dryer
Washer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
5 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shivani User Profile
Shivani
June 2018
We stayed at Erica's for my graduation trip in Providence RI. She and her house easily accommodated my large family of adults and kids. The location and her yard are very convenient and beautiful (kids loved spotting some deer in the morning). Her house was exactly as described. …
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
Thank you for the thoughtful review Shivani!
June 2018
Evan User Profile
Evan
May 2018
The location was very peaceful, though no tv and no kitchen made it challenging for a larger group.
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
I'm glad you found the space peaceful as that is our goal. We don't list a tv as an amenity...we actually list NOT having one as a point of pride =). I'm sorry to hear that ants made their way in during your stay. That's awful. Our cleaning team has always received high marks and I check the space before each arrival, so I have to believe this was a "spring has sprung" moment versus a lack of cleanliness moment? But I do apologize for their intrusion. We put considerable effort into detailing that we do NOT have a FULL kitchen. In fact, we don't check off Kitchen as an official amentity we offer. But because our pictures include our kitchenette we put considerable effort into explaining it. Our description says it's "more like what you get in a hotel suite"....meaning a great place to store food that's already been prepared (but not a great place to cook). But yes I too was disappointed that the new sink had not been installed in time for your visit. I apologize our space missed the mark this time. But I do hope you enjoyed your time with your friends.
May 2018
Diane User Profile
Diane
May 2018
Erica is a wonderful and flexible hostess. She genuinely cares about her guests.
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
Thank you, Diane. I do hope our paths cross again in the future. Glad to hear things are headed in a positive direction =)
May 2018
Carlos User Profile
Carlos
May 2018
Great place to stay it’s not that far from restaurants or other great activities.
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
Thank you Carlos! It truly was a joy to have you here. You were great guests!!
May 2018
Naimah User Profile
Naimah
November 2017
The home was lovely and filled with the energy of Erica and her family, who were nothing but lovely, warm and welcoming. It's a gorgeous location and a perfect place to land. I travelled with my collective of healing justice practitioners and we were held lovingly and so well, …
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
Oh thank you Naimah! It was truly our pleasure :-)
November 2017
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
October 2017
We were looking for a place that had some land, but was still close to everything and this was the perfect place for that! What a beautiful home this is on gorgeous property! Erica was so wonderful and responsive! She gave us many great recommendations and made us feel at home. I…
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
I'm so glad you and your family had a great time! I'm bummed the leaves didn't pop until the week after your visit...but now maybe there's a reason to swing back up north =)
October 2017
Rouillard, User Profile
Rouillard,
October 2017
Beautifully decorated and very clean. Erica was very easy to work with - a great host. It's a lovely property.
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
Thank you!
October 2017

Hosted by Erica

Cumberland, Rhode Island, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Erica User Profile
33 Reviews
Verified
Erica is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a yogi. My husband, Errick, is not. He is a horror writer and a black belt in Krav Maga. We love well crafted food, thoughtful cocktails, and books that can transport. We love exploring places that are off the beaten path and much prefer getting to know the locals. When …
Erica supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings