Holiday Apartment Diefenbach
Hosted by Madeleine
Madeleine is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Simple and cozy apartment

About 55 square meters in a central location in 75447 Diefenbach-Sternenfels

For 4 to 6 persons on the ground floor

1 hallway

1 living / bedroom

1 kitchen / dining room

1 bedroom

1 bathroom

1 garden with seating

The space

Our house, built in 1749, is centrally located in the village of Diefenbach. The apartment is simple and cozy and should serve your interests.
In the entrance of your apartment you will find the board, which allows you to put your everyday coat, shoes, etc., and then "comfortably". The living / bedroom is furnished with two (sleep) couches for sitting and offers TV and reading material. We collect comics and thrillers ourselves and can thus offer a wide selection here. The well-kept kitchen will hopefully contain everything you need (otherwise it will be worried). The bathroom has everything you need - a bathtub and a washing machine. In the bedroom you can rest in cozy tw(URL HIDDEN)beds. Large people here notice the ceiling height of only 1.90 m and, if necessary, move into the living / bedroom. Our location is ideal for hiking and biking and is also a suitable excursion destination. Once a year (June), there is a wide-ranging art and handicrafts market. In addition, the monastery Maulbronn, the climbing park in Illingen, there are bathing lakes in the surroundings as well as small swimming pools in the neighboring communities and if you tell us your interests we are surely something. Of course you also have personal "insider tips"
If you would like to stay here, you can use our house garden with a cozy steinter terrace and who likes to grill - just to.

Towels, bed linen is provided

Guest access

Our guests are welcome to use the garden.
In this is also a sankasten for the children.
2 bicycles can be borrowed from us.

Interaction with guests

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.


Amenities
Heating
TV

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking

In our house we live in a nice community which includes our cat Mona a small dog Letti and a tenant with your child on the 1st floor .All we strive to make our guests a nice stay to emo.
We ask our smoking guests to smoke on the terrace.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elisa User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kirsty User Profile
January 2017
Its a lovely basement home in a little safe village. you can relax in an old (very old!) charming home. There is TV WIFI a bath and nice kitchen to make a lovely meal. Lovely breakfast corner for in the mornings. We were only overnight there so haven't seen much of scenery but will be back to see all the lovely surroudings and places Madeleines has told us about. Madeleine is a great host, very friendly!

Ammar User Profile
July 2016
It was very good. They helped us in so many things.

Ana User Profile
July 2016
Madeleine has been so nice and gently with us. Her home is comfortable, beautiful and plenty of charm...the house is a eighteenth century building amazing! The surroundings beautiful!! We will come back!

Peeter User Profile
July 2016
Very nice place and good people. We liked very well !!!

Axel User Profile
August 2016
Wir wurden freundlich empfangen, trotz eines kleinen Missverständnises wurde alles zu unseren vollsten Zufriedenheit erledigt. Es war alles vorhanden, so daß unser Urlaub gleich beginnen konnte. Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und für unsere Größe auch so in Ordnung. Allerdings sollte man wissen das es ab 1,75 Körpergröße, ausser im Wohnzimmer, es doch schon recht knapp mit der Deckenhöhe wird. Das alles sollte einen aber nicht daran hindern, hier eine angenehme Zeit zu verbringen. Nebenan gibt es einen Bioladen, der auch leckere Brötchen zu bieten hat. In der Nähe ist auch ein Lokal, wo man gut essen und auch ein leckeres Bier oder Wein trinken kann. Alles in allem haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden auch jederzeit wiederkommen.

Sternenfels, GermanyJoined in October 2014
Madeleine User Profile

HALLO ,wir sind im Jahr 2000 in diesen schönen Ort gezogen und gleich haben wir uns heimisch gefühlt. Wir lieben die Natur um uns , die Weinberge ,die Seen und die Ruhe.Gerne sind wir mit unserer Familie und Freunde im Garten Grillen oder kochen gemeinsam.Ein gutes Buch im Liegestuhl auf unserem Campingplatz istdie Erhohlung pur. Kinder sind uns immer Willkommen.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings